ZTH Cheras KL

2 sohais will then go Elaine's turf and hunt down that kancil and drag her along to Projet to make it 3 sohais

Originally posted by Izso@Jul 21 2004, 09:20 AM
2 sohais will then go Elaine's turf and hunt down that kancil and drag her along to Projet to make it 3 sohais
hoho... VERY SCARED ... VERY SCARED..
*middle finger*
:P

muahahahaha, no problem joeker, i will go there also...if really this uncle donut nv turn up, we will go to his house throw 'yesterday nite' eggs on his ceffy and ke70....muahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: not 'sohai' but 'so High' ....gentle sikit maaaa :lol:

It's ON! This Friday ,not last Friday or next Friday!

Donut! I am afraid projet will call the cops if they see you again laaaa :lol: :lol:

Zephyred! what to do? no lenglui wants me so become Gay like the rest of the Nissaners loooo :lol: :lol: You coming or not laaa? longtime liao to kiss kiss you :lol:

Elaine : Heh. *Small Finger Up Nose*

Eh good. Not gonna look for Elaine now.. gonna go Donut's house and egg his see-fei-loh.

em...so wat happen to the list ekekkee.... and any plan after meeting up at projet maybe convoy to some other place to yum char ... or lepak the whole nite at tat petrol station ... :(

Originally posted by devious17@Jul 21 2004, 10:31 AM
Convoy aaaaa? eh! my car road tax expired liao :(
aiks....road tax mati arr..em...no worries still got today and tomorrow to renew it hahaa... :lol:
devious17 if ya cefiro not there then no fun liao... :(

mah farker@!! I NOT AROUND YOU ALL TALK AT THE BACK OF ME AH..
HEHEHE

OKIE LAH I'LL COME OVER ALSO LAH. WITH MY GURL GURL TOO..

PURPLE : YOU'RE COMING?? I DON'T BELIEVE!!! HEHEHE

all you lanciao better come..

joeker : eh i thought you know my house.. hmm better not come too many parts at home liao hehehe.

sa6yeuro : yeah saw ur bro.. but actually i also not sure which is ur bro.. both also wearing cap. anyway are you coming or not???

izso : wei maggie goreng no poison lah let me bring you some where eat more poisonous food!! hehehe

Elaine : Are you daring us to find out where you stay? :P

Donut : Heh.. poisonous food here I come!

EHHHH.. How I recognise you all ah?

Originally posted by devious17@Jul 21 2004, 09:45 AM
:lol: :lol: :lol: not 'sohai' but 'so High' ....gentle sikit maaaa :lol:

It's ON! This Friday ,not last Friday or next Friday!

Donut! I am afraid projet will call the cops if they see you again laaaa :lol: :lol:

Zephyred! what to do? no lenglui wants me so become Gay like the rest of the Nissaners loooo :lol: :lol: You coming or not laaa? longtime liao to kiss kiss you :lol:
yuck!! puit puit!!! siow ka?!

coming? eh.. when'z TT? i lost track of the date liao leh. :lol:

Who's this fella with ponytail? Aiyer.. don la play butt butt all in public.. u all wanna play bekside do la in see-fei-loh car.. someone said got lots of space in the back for xxx. :D :D :D

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 21 2004, 12:02 PM
hmm better not come too many parts at home liao hehehe.
Then i think we should plan a "Comando Raid" to your home. GO!! GO!! GO!!