hoho... VERY SCARED ... VERY SCARED..Originally posted by Izso@Jul 21 2004, 09:20 AM
2 sohais will then go Elaine's turf and hunt down that kancil and drag her along to Projet to make it 3 sohais
~~ u cannot find me ~~~ u cannot fine me ~~~Originally posted by Izso@Jul 21 2004, 09:47 AM
Eh good. Not gonna look for Elaine now.. gonna go Donut's house and egg his see-fei-loh.
aiks....road tax mati arr..em...no worries still got today and tomorrow to renew it hahaa... :lol:Originally posted by devious17@Jul 21 2004, 10:31 AM
Convoy aaaaa? eh! my car road tax expired liao :(
adoi......so pei 1 hahaha... :lol:Originally posted by devious17@Jul 21 2004, 11:15 AM
:lol: money for the road tax went to the sunroof liao :lol: :lol:
yuck!! puit puit!!! siow ka?!Originally posted by devious17@Jul 21 2004, 09:45 AM
:lol: :lol: :lol: not 'sohai' but 'so High' ....gentle sikit maaaa :lol:
It's ON! This Friday ,not last Friday or next Friday!
Donut! I am afraid projet will call the cops if they see you again laaaa :lol: :lol:
Zephyred! what to do? no lenglui wants me so become Gay like the rest of the Nissaners loooo :lol: :lol: You coming or not laaa? longtime liao to kiss kiss you :lol:
Then i think we should plan a "Comando Raid" to your home. GO!! GO!! GO!!Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 21 2004, 12:02 PM
hmm better not come too many parts at home liao hehehe.