ZTH Cheras KL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Adooooooiiiii just Wira buruk la x need corporation n all that la deiiii hehe...besides safe time n x to mention $$$ to remove part by part :) cmon c'mon guys....serious niiiiii huhu

Hey guys I'm in dilemma la (chewah huhu)..IF nobody interested to buy my car s project car etc (uhuk so so sad) wondering where can I pot my car n who can help me dismantle d stuffs (engine particularly)????if send workshop scared la brg2 go missing n x to mention d costs...

If got no place to store it will be difficult also....:smokin:

Fazid, can still transfer ownership on JPJ ah? :biggrin:

I doubt it very much....considering jpj rules n laws are changed s often s clothes...if possible I wanna let go d whole car at a price both parties can be satisfied wiz...coz actually in terms of costs if selling separately is gonna be high (it's too bad I x DIY this) to remove engine etc etc n what not...n not to mention storage space where I can put d car....AAAAAARRRRGGGHHHH F!!!

Buy la bro hehe...siap installment plan lg hehe..then u have loads of parts to transfer to ur own car n sell d rest...win win situation maaa huhu

Aiyah! he already mentioned many times. If can, he fast fast sell dy, that is why he ask to use as track car.....hahhahahhah:biggrin:

Hehehe sifu 'mengamuk' oredi...:biggrin: but honestly it'll be great to have it a 'project' car within d 'group'...then I know it'll be well taken care of...n I can do a respray oso hehe

fazidk...how much u selling your car? got pics ah? just mau tgk2.....:biggrin: