That's not me ler...I don't go to ulu yam every week![]()
The Ulu Yam kaki also say not free nowadays...got new work dy.......

That's not me ler...I don't go to ulu yam every week![]()

Lol .. yesterday's meet didnt happen. So I spent the evening flushing a kancil's radiator and replacing the wira's power window bracket.

root beer - tak ada. Dirty coolant - adaOh! so root beer not happening.......![]()
root beer - tak ada. Dirty coolant - ada

Isnt that a Daihatsu inside?Nope but can't help wonder which genius at Perodua designed the radiator's release cock right next to the exhaust header
Isnt that a Daihatsu inside?
![]()
Not sure how Daihatsu does it but on a Kancil, it's right behind that yellow spot. Try sticking your hand under the car to unscrew that drain plug. Sure kena the exhaust. Normally people remove top hose to flush the radiator but I was concerned about damaging that hose

Lol .. yesterday's meet didnt happen. So I spent the evening flushing a kancil's radiator and replacing the wira's power window bracket.
Can share the steps on flushing the kancil radiator? Mine once opened can see brown water which looks like karat.

Remove top hose loh! Kancil try not to touch those linkages, T joints. Saw at mechanic place, got one kancil those joints very fragile....![]()
Flush until clean then only pour in coolant right?
Would like to request that a moderator splits into a separate thread. Thank you.hallo... new thread. Suprafan you should know better than this