ZTH Cheras KL

Adooooooiiiii just Wira buruk la x need corporation n all that la deiiii hehe...besides safe time n x to mention $$$ to remove part by part :) cmon c'mon guys....serious niiiiii huhu

Hey guys I'm in dilemma la (chewah huhu)..IF nobody interested to buy my car s project car etc (uhuk so so sad) wondering where can I pot my car n who can help me dismantle d stuffs (engine particularly)????if send workshop scared la brg2 go missing n x to mention d costs...

If got no place to store it will be difficult also....:smokin:

Fazid, can still transfer ownership on JPJ ah? :biggrin:

I doubt it very much....considering jpj rules n laws are changed s often s clothes...if possible I wanna let go d whole car at a price both parties can be satisfied wiz...coz actually in terms of costs if selling separately is gonna be high (it's too bad I x DIY this) to remove engine etc etc n what not...n not to mention storage space where I can put d car....AAAAAARRRRGGGHHHH F!!!

Buy la bro hehe...siap installment plan lg hehe..then u have loads of parts to transfer to ur own car n sell d rest...win win situation maaa huhu

Aiyah! he already mentioned many times. If can, he fast fast sell dy, that is why he ask to use as track car.....hahhahahhah:biggrin:

Hehehe sifu 'mengamuk' oredi...:biggrin: but honestly it'll be great to have it a 'project' car within d 'group'...then I know it'll be well taken care of...n I can do a respray oso hehe

fazidk...how much u selling your car? got pics ah? just mau tgk2.....:biggrin: