issuzark
Everyone buy as group track car. Huehuehueeeeeee

Got website already and a building. Can lah gua?Like that must set up a corporation dy......hhahahhahahhaha![]()

Thursday already. When is tea time?
Hey guys I'm in dilemma la (chewah huhu)..IF nobody interested to buy my car s project car etc (uhuk so so sad) wondering where can I pot my car n who can help me dismantle d stuffs (engine particularly)????if send workshop scared la brg2 go missing n x to mention d costs...

If got no place to store it will be difficult also....![]()

Fazid, can still transfer ownership on JPJ ah?![]()

Aiyah! he already mentioned many times. If can, he fast fast sell dy, that is why he ask to use as track car.....hahhahahhah![]()
but honestly it'll be great to have it a 'project' car within d 'group'...then I know it'll be well taken care of...n I can do a respray oso hehe
fazidk...how much u selling your car? got pics ah? just mau tgk2.....![]()
...can I whatsapp it to u?leave me ur numberfazidk...how much u selling your car? got pics ah? just mau tgk2.....![]()

Can test ride some more.. Ehehehe.
Oh ya, forgot about the engine block. Sorry ah sifu vr2.