ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Viperleed said:
Oit Cybernation. lotsa member izzit(mah Cai)
saw 1 black wira aero with your nick sticker both side......
is tht you?

Muahaha...finally u spotted my frens cars!!..Actually few years back i design the sticker with my nick out mah..i dun wan2 stick at my car but my fren go and custom made and stick at his car lor...kekekeke :biggrin: :tongue: :rock:

that fella... is ur compatitor la... open handphone shop also 1.. hahahahaa......

t0il3t_duck said:
heheh.... have dinner with family.... damn traffic jam....

spotted...toilet duck again....nasikandar sedap....vios club gathering huh......

egiewan: i saw lots of EG last nite at esso... my gf was saying - "hahaha.. if only u were driving yer EG tonite sure u go say hi wan....zth members ah??" ....

saw a drift monster (i think) at Sunway Pyramid on Saturday night W** 3693 with big ZTH sticker

t0il3t_duck spotted...
near subang 2...saw his car n few other monster near his mech shop...
heeee...last friday i think...
have a small chat...nice meeting u bro...

i spotted a WOC car... dunno who's one.. :P i think he spotted me oso .. hahaha on federal highway to subang airport.

spotted...princely alliance..putra XXX 1717 in subang ss14 mamak bistro..was leaving..hehe...ur exhaust nice torque-ish & bassy sound...

cheehing said:
eiii...al l guys concentrade in driving....dun always spot others ppl car.....later bang with some ppl car with zth sticker then u baru tahu ...... alamak....haha....
it show that your driving license is kopi-O license, get back to JPJ to re-sit the test.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
egiewan: i saw lots of EG last nite at esso... my gf was saying - "hahaha.. if only u were driving yer EG tonite sure u go say hi wan....zth members ah??" ....

Not sure ler Blackie...I was with LYN members at that time. You got saw or not one black BMW Coupe right in front of Esso? Many people standing there...I was there la!! LOL :biggrin: I tak kenal those EG guys ler...if you noticed got one Integra DC2 there too :biggrin: Btw, damn nice ler your car...wanted to wave but malu la LOL. Who's driving the R34 behind you? :eek:

PocketRocket said:
spotted...princely alliance..putra XXX 1717 in subang ss14 mamak bistro..was leaving..hehe...ur exhaust nice torque-ish & bassy sound...

Tanabe Racing Medallion. :biggrin: