ZTH Car Spotted ... !

"xZ" : toyota wut car geh??? wil try 2 find 4 u... if got then i wil pm u...

poc roc: yala... u king of tok cock sing song mar...

hahahaha both also reply so fast! early morning already started talking cock! :D
wei, want to go college edi! bye! have a nice day!
see can spot any ZTH car or not hehe

spotted a dark green satria this morning in the rain at puchong towards LDP.....ehehe

spotted a Red 180SX...with zth sticker together with DCM...sticker...so fast...couldn't see the license plate number...near glenmarie...

:D

Spotted one white Wira this afternoon at Kelana Parkview....W*C9893 hehe actually i was parking right next to it when i went to McDonalds...

cybernation said:
Muahaha...finally my car have been spotted!!!! :D

so its u lah haha,at 1st i saw ur car,fuiyo lowed body kitted kelisa,then saw big big zth sticker oledi,wanna pass over n say hi 2 u but u drive 4ward while i turn into pyramid tat side:D

sotplugDESIGNER said:
so its u lah haha,at 1st i saw ur car,fuiyo lowed body kitted kelisa,then saw big big zth sticker oledi,wanna pass over n say hi 2 u but u drive 4ward while i turn into pyramid tat side:D

haha..din noticed ur car also...almost 1 year i stick the smal zth sticker but no1 spotted my car..then i went to custom made a bigger zth sticker and finally some1 spotted my car..kekeke:p