ZTH Car Spotted ... !

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
Anybody ... can someone tell me how to get the ZTH sticker as i didnt go to the Dream Cars Asia Motorshow ... Sigh ... i Spotted a nice and neat bodykit Yellow Satria infront of the 1 Utama old wing Parking entrance ... dunno who's car is that =) Male driver ...

hey i saw u too~!! haha...cool car man...i overtook you rite....
ur evo is replica of 2f2f rite....real monster there :D
few weeks back...

sheetz...i was rushing to work aso kena spotted...hehe...sorry ar...
me thinks im the most spotted zth car...OMG :D

[QUOTE=' xZ "]ah hong, u from puchong? :confused:
coz i saw a red monster satria at puchong area few times edi. dunno whether is you or not. :rolleyes:[/QUOTE]

not from puchong la... i work part time at autoequip tat r located at puchong business park... keke... mayb u spotted me... yey!!! so happy!!! finally got ppl spotted me... but my 1 not monster wor... is jz small potato... lol

PocketRocket said:
sheetz...i was rushing to work aso kena spotted...hehe...sorry ar...
me thinks im the most spotted zth car...OMG :D

poc roc is the champion!!!

ah hong said:
not from puchong la... i work part time at autoequip tat r located at puchong business park... keke... mayb u spotted me... yey!!! so happy!!! finally got ppl spotted me... but my 1 not monster wor... is jz small potato... lol

hmm coz i saw a red satria around puchong @ 2-3 am.. few times edi. dunno is u or not?
wat ur shops selling? give me discount lor.hahaha :p

[QUOTE=' xZ "]hmm coz i saw a red satria around puchong @ 2-3 am.. few times edi. dunno is u or not?
wat ur shops selling? give me discount lor.hahaha :p[/QUOTE]

wah.... tat time is not me liao... normally 2-3 am sleep at hs liao.... i m gd boi mar... my shop ar... wanna noe the go 2 the trading thread there my fren ultimate_satria got post wut thing v sell geh.... for sure got discount... ;)

my ass giv ppl oso dun 1 ar... how 2 sell??? we r selling some part 4 all car ler... all part is from japan...

hahahaha PocRoc really dirty minded! :p :D joking.
hmm ahhong, im looking for toyota's bearing, my rear tyre bearing rosak edi.