ZTH Car Spotted ... !

haha...yea..going to projet hartamas for tt,...
was in pyramid whole day watching anime in my frens shop :D

Someone was spotted in SS15... Atos with ZTH sticker in the front windshield... who could this be?
http://img344.imageshack.us/img344/9048/zthatos1nv.jpg

FuGZ said:
Someone was spotted in SS15... Atos with ZTH sticker in the front windshield... who could this be?
http://img344.imageshack.us/img344/9048/zthatos1nv.jpg

wow, this atos got some Defi meter on the right, cool

PocketRocket said:
i tot there normally really slow moving due to traffic lights for cars turning into 3K? i hate to use that road..damn chut slow...i'd rather take the long ss19 way...unless middle of the nite no cars den i'll use..

Using SS19 to USJ I don't know ler, but I come out from SS19 before from USJ. That time sesat at somewhere. :D

v6ers wif zth "bomberman" sticker at rear wind screen spotted at federal highway bout 2.40pm... red colour wif gt wing , num Wxx 5190... wonder whose car is tis... nice car brother!!! ;)

i spotted a black karer spectra in ahh... ss15 this afternoon... with some sticker on top. " virgin code" or something like that...

:P

spotted a black wira a/b turbo with 2 bright red buckets n a damn leng chai driver this morning from puchong to LDP......eheheh

Blackhowling spotted today 18/5/2005 approx. 4PM at Resort Hotel Lobby, suspected with one of the Miss Hypertune 2005 inside his monster...

so lansi play NOS purge infront of the lobby lagi... :D

here's the picture
0717_155520.jpg

ah hong said:
v6ers wif zth "bomberman" sticker at rear wind screen spotted at federal highway bout 2.40pm... red colour wif gt wing , num Wxx 5190... wonder whose car is tis... nice car brother!!! ;)
wtf!!! thats my bro's car la monsterv6 hahahahaha

nolah, was lim teh at coffee beans then saw this monster supra big ass exhaust also sound so loud... then nos purge.. tunjuk tunjuk lah.. hahahah :D