ZTH Car Spotted ... !

acura said:
HAHAHA Pocroc soooooooo famous ahhhh hahaha

he very very famous wan... now u oni know kah... very famous in zth.com and 4gtuners.com , some say in spoc.com

yeng lo! :cool:

ok ok
hahaaaa... welll his car coolest satria around mah!! ^__^ nyek nyek

aiyak...~!!!
janji u all dun rape my wife like the moto did la...okay... :D
yea..i work in 1u...so detailed u explain satria95... :D

this morn i spotted grey satria wif 'www.ministryofsound,tranceaddicts,gatecrashers.com stickers at the back windscreen and a small wth sticker at the driver window...in subang next to fitness 1st traffic lights..

PocketRocket said:
this morn i spotted grey satria wif 'www.ministryofsound,tranceaddicts,gatecrashers.com stickers at the back windscreen and a small wth sticker at the driver window...in subang next to fitness 1st traffic lights..

That's me lare. :D , the slow satria. :)

You from Shah Alam huh?

waa...u look dem garang ar.... :D :D i was the yelloe SE next to u ler....haha..yea..i stay in shah alam...how bout you?

Black colour monster SEG spotted @ Tmn Len Seng.....

Good Morning.. Mr "U-Know-Who-U-Are"....

Muahahahaha.......

PocketRocket said:
waa...u look dem garang ar.... :D :D i was the yelloe SE next to u ler....haha..yea..i stay in shah alam...how bout you?

ROFL! How would you know? :D , i look old got lare. I'm from Klang.

haha...i peeked inside to see who inside...i wanna over take u maa...but ur monster ekjoz scare kau me...hehe

spotted blue putra at eneos one utama... big sticker on the windshield... by the way.. nice car u have there....

PocketRocket said:
aiyak...~!!!
janji u all dun rape my wife like the moto did la...okay... :D
yea..i work in 1u...so detailed u explain satria95... :D
Just writing what I saw. hehe Would be nice if I had that kind of money to do up my car.

PocketRocket said:
haha...i peeked inside to see who inside...i wanna over take u maa...but ur monster ekjoz scare kau me...hehe

My Car Slow Bai, anyone can easily overtake me anytime lare .. exhaust no monster ler.

I notice that your both rear passenger windscreen is tinted quite dark, you tint inside or outside?

I wonder who's car is this... W** 7861 Blue Iswara Ab with ZTH sticker.. saw this car at Menara MPPJ parking yesterday at 6.10pm

2pac said:
I wonder who's car is this... W** 7861 Blue Iswara Ab with ZTH sticker.. saw this car at Menara MPPJ parking yesterday at 6.10pm

aiyoyo...may car leh~~

ChuckY said:
aiyoyo...may car leh~~

Aiyaaaaa... like that ah.. im working there too.... i alwiz park there lah.... my office is there too... where u working.... same area ah