ZTH Car Spotted ... !

yaler working here:D wah u park rooftop ar? this week i park rooftop cos juz tint my car..they say let it be hot,so tint stick better..if not normally park at lvl 2.u saw a waja wif millenium sticker at back windscreen? itu sama geng lah~:p wat car u driving..so can park next to u sumday~:p

ChuckY said:
yaler working here:D wah u park rooftop ar? this week i park rooftop cos juz tint my car..they say let it be hot,so tint stick better..if not normally park at lvl 2.u saw a waja wif millenium sticker at back windscreen? itu sama geng lah~:p wat car u driving..so can park next to u sumday~:p

hmmm.. good lor.. me working inside menara MPPJ but not with MPPJ. No i alwiz park on 1st floor. Yesterday i saw ur car when u were coming out of the car park. i was waiting for my friend near the car park.
Mine is a Putra lor with ZTH sticker on both side.

ZTH car all over the place already. I dare not drive out anymore. hehe scared people ZTH me, then I smell all the exhaust fumes and die in my car.

yalooo all over the place... but very seldom meet any when i drive...
but when i sit in ppl's car.. i always can see it everywhere....

but luckily so far haven't see any ah beng car wif zth sticker..if not all start pulling out their stickers liao~:p

opss..... luckily u din c my ah beng car... if not u sure wil peel off my sticker liao... but luckily oso the sticker tanggal abit liao so i hv peel it off... better dun buy new 1... if not later giv chucky peel... lolx... kidding... dun angry...

ah hong said:
opss..... luckily u din c my ah beng car... if not u sure wil peel off my sticker liao... but luckily oso the sticker tanggal abit liao so i hv peel it off... better dun buy new 1... if not later giv chucky peel... lolx... kidding... dun angry...

hahahaha..no lar...where got peel urs...peel mine onli lah :p

How to Get a ZTH Sticker ??

anyone can tell me where and how to get the ZTH sticker?? i think since i am a member of it ... i shall get 1 ... =) somebody tell me ... thanks !! Cheers!

simplythebest said:
Not afraid of JPJ is it? :D

of coz im afraid..hehe...thets y i try not to go home too late at nite... shah alam lotsa roadblocks..but so far i passed all...*touch wood*

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
anyone can tell me where and how to get the ZTH sticker?? i think since i am a member of it ... i shall get 1 ... =) somebody tell me ... thanks !! Cheers!

Go to the Dream car motorshow this weekend..ZTH booth will be there..they are selling T shirt and sticker there ..

thanks brother ...

thank you so much dude ... i appreciated for that ... except for going to the Dreamcars asia ... where is other place that i can get this sticker ?? any specific person can be contact to get this ?? :)

why ZTH dont make the zth stickers black in colour? my car gold in colour i want a black colour zth sticker.. small 1 i mean.

PocketRocket said:
of coz im afraid..hehe...thets y i try not to go home too late at nite... shah alam lotsa roadblocks..but so far i passed all...*touch wood*

Hmm, i don't see any roadblocks yet in Shah Alam these few years, but the road heading to USJ/SUMMIT, just right after the roundabout, there is Polis Traffik block, not the first time, about 3 times liao, they usually block in the afternoon at 1pm, weird ..!

simplythebest said:
Hmm, i don't see any roadblocks yet in Shah Alam these few years, but the road heading to USJ/SUMMIT, just right after the roundabout, there is Polis Traffik block, not the first time, about 3 times liao, they usually block in the afternoon at 1pm, weird ..!

hehehehe!! need money for lunch and tea time lor..... :)

i tot there normally really slow moving due to traffic lights for cars turning into 3K? i hate to use that road..damn chut slow...i'd rather take the long ss19 way...unless middle of the nite no cars den i'll use..

this morning while waiting for traffic lights,one kelisa stop on my left...i saw the window,"A+ Valerie - whitepuppy" :D :D