ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Bro, the sticker look like this...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Picture61.jpg

PetrolHeaD said:
C&G but a bit F...

i dont think this shop is ripping me off la...just that my car is old and the a/c system tiba masa and my mom (previous owner) didnt really service it as often as she should...so i kena lah.

thanks for the suggestion anyway.:)

ckm: hahahahaha eat then sleep...later get fat then cannot fit in your car how?:p

ekekkee.. den its time to get a bigger CC engine or car :D

nope chinozie, i havent spotted ur car yet, the most similiar to urs was in mid valley parking...but u said its not urs...hehehehehe:D

heeee...no laaa just kidding meee...

i think i only saw 3 blue colour SEG...
one is mine...
two...at subang 2, which is very2 nice... (turbo one meh)
three...saw last few days...which white n red reflector...

lately i've also didn't spotted any zth car...only yellow 180SX drift.com.my car...last week in my office...

guys...take a look at this...

3.jpg

new logo...cool man..."the bomberman" :D... think wat to get one... :D

more info...go to this link
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=650674#post650674

purple colour dunno what car.. spotted in CURvE keke...and whole bunch of track car.. here..
all ganas..like hell...

Feric said:
purple colour dunno what car.. spotted in CURvE keke...and whole bunch of track car.. here..
all ganas..like hell...

that is in conjunction of JGTC at SIC...road going cars are there too, supras, fd's, celica's, skylines and sorts.

so did u participate in the JGTC, fred?

i spotted that black Skyline chinoze posted, at LDP, near Sri Hartamas recently (but without the new ZTH mascot), mis-firing while the Skyline turn into Sri Hartamas (damn, i just like those mis-firing system, the look and feel, the sound...). Is it the owner name Eddie or Andy? Always see him with his sengit cap. :D

BlackSamurai said:

i spotted that black Skyline chinoze posted, at LDP, near Sri Hartamas recently (but without the new ZTH mascot), mis-firing while the Skyline turn into Sri Hartamas (damn, i just like those mis-firing system, the look and feel, the sound...). Is it the owner name Eddie or Andy? Always see him with his sengit cap. :D

got got i am in nsx nakata, cum cum watch me take on the corners with FIRING systems that can make u deaf...mali mali!!:D

BlackSamurai said:

dun get what u mean.... sounds like remus's car.

skyline can't see my ZTH sticker, only 4WD or MPV can see it, I put my sticker a bit too high.

More over mine is old version already..