PetrolHeaD said:C&G but a bit F...
i dont think this shop is ripping me off la...just that my car is old and the a/c system tiba masa and my mom (previous owner) didnt really service it as often as she should...so i kena lah.
thanks for the suggestion anyway.:)
ckm: hahahahaha eat then sleep...later get fat then cannot fit in your car how?:p
Viperleed said:spotted sonictheory yesterday at BBK.. pass by indo mee mamak!!!!!
followed by another CT
chinozie said:still upset...no one spotted my car... :D
Feric said:purple colour dunno what car.. spotted in CURvE keke...and whole bunch of track car.. here..
all ganas..like hell...
BlackSamurai said:so did u participate in the JGTC, fred?
i spotted that black Skyline chinoze posted, at LDP, near Sri Hartamas recently (but without the new ZTH mascot), mis-firing while the Skyline turn into Sri Hartamas (damn, i just like those mis-firing system, the look and feel, the sound...). Is it the owner name Eddie or Andy? Always see him with his sengit cap. :D
BlackSamurai said:so did u participate in the JGTC, fred?
i spotted that black Skyline chinoze posted, at LDP, near Sri Hartamas recently (but without the new ZTH mascot), mis-firing while the Skyline turn into Sri Hartamas (damn, i just like those mis-firing system, the look and feel, the sound...). Is it the owner name Eddie or Andy? Always see him with his sengit cap. :D

blitzkid said:What is this "mis-firing" thing?![]()
norika_sakai said:muffler got fire come out lor.....hehehhe....:D