ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted Viperleed's car too yesterday night parking at the road side near Pandamaran street , Klang!....kekekekeke:p :D

u all gotta take photo of d sticker..let us see ma

of ya..where u al get d stickeer? how come i nvr spot one on d road?

Saw this Drift car, i think is the Ah Fai Cefiro (Sei Fei Lou). Zerotohundred.com sticker stick at front windscreen below. (center) :D

pocketrocket haha..wanna take when im walking one...scare kena hantam mah..then mah curi curi take in car lah...also scare, so no aim...the cicak*..taken ur karikai of ur beckside lo :P

viper, ei, u sure photoshopped ar?...not like also... -_-" his no plate goina to out izzzit..why so many ppl spot him one :P...

hey i saw sumbody in melaka recently. too bad i do not know him and as not to embarassed him by waving (i am driving an old junk)..i juz snap the photo.

anybody know the driver, tell him i say hi..:D

sonictheory said:
pocketrocket haha..wanna take when im walking one...scare kena hantam mah..then mah curi curi take in car lah...also scare, so no aim...the cicak*..taken ur karikai of ur beckside lo :P

viper, ei, u sure photoshopped ar?...not like also... -_-" his no plate goina to out izzzit..why so many ppl spot him one :P...

dun need to scared kena hantam la...

spottted petrolhead at denso melawati justnow.. saw him twice there also.. air cond prob mayb kekeke...

szekeiemme said:
spottted petrolhead at denso melawati justnow.. saw him twice there also.. air cond prob mayb kekeke...

hahahah cibai......dono how to come down and say hi la:p

what to do....old car ma......just replace the fucking compressor....damn sakit hati now.....money fly away.... =(

hope this'll be the last of the a/c probs.....if not im gonna dismantle the whole fucking system and drive naked.

okla not naked la but without a shirt.:p

here's mine. ehe. made it at sticker station ss15 for 6bucks. just honk if u see
me (a guy) driving a green aeroback iswara with this sticker. hehe.
http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/417dc975z1c2541bc/9d21/__sr_/bad2.jpg?phhcRuCBHjz6eNFZ

i saw acura and wet wet water around the evening today...hoi...acura...lansi ar...parking ur 200sx... :D :D :D when u gonna take me for a ride?

PetrolHeaD said:

what to do....old car ma......just replace the fucking compressor....damn sakit hati now.....money fly away.... =(

hope this'll be the last of the a/c probs.....if not im gonna dismantle the whole fucking system and drive naked.

Go to Hinly la... in PJ New Town as recommended by vestax. C&G.

PetrolHeaD said:

hahaa...i drive kinda fast ma.. i glance oni ekkeke..but i seee u twice edi ekekkee..wanted to honk but after other car perasan i honk them... its lunch time.. after eat go home n sleep khakahk...

acbc said:
Go to Hinly la... in PJ New Town as recommended by vestax. C&G.

C&G but a bit F...

i dont think this shop is ripping me off la...just that my car is old and the a/c system tiba masa and my mom (previous owner) didnt really service it as often as she should...so i kena lah.

thanks for the suggestion anyway.:)

ckm: hahahahaha eat then sleep...later get fat then cannot fit in your car how?:p

me spotted also a zth member at federal yesterday night...who ah...driving the old skool type of van.....

spotted sonictheory yesterday at BBK.. pass by indo mee mamak!!!!!
followed by another CT