ZTH Car Spotted ... !

andrew_viper,
Spray a large bomberman on your bonnet! hehehe Or use fibre to make a 3d pop-out bomberman on your bonet. hehehe

Maybe I should consider making a bomberman hub cap for my rims. hahaha then make bombermak sun glasses, bomberman logo beam (like those batman beam into the sky thingy), etc. hahaha Oh yeah, make bomberman mask too, so that I could wear it while driving around. hahaha

wahha bomberman mask. Imagine pulling up alongside someone wearing this @ the traffic lights. o_O; Ive always wanted to go around wearing a darth vader mask though lol....

talking about masks ... if we wear masks in car around n so happen police nampak, sure kena tahan right? LOL

do it and let us know LOL.

hhahaha, i dun have any mask now actually... unless that old homemade slipknot corey taylor wannabe mask i made years ago LOL

gonna scare the shit outta other ppl la that time .. :rofl:

spotted this red putra (change color already ahh...) tonight heading towards Air Panas.
Was having dinner opposite the Church beside the car wash....
sorry Mindy for posting your bf's car from your friendster...kekekeke
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/35/14/3484153/745879016l.jpg

spotted this red putra (change color already ahh...) tonight heading towards Air Panas.
Was having dinner opposite the Church beside the car wash....
sorry Mindy for posting your bf's car from your friendster...kekekeke
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/35/14/3484153/745879016l.jpg

Yeah spotted this ride few times. Wasnt it blue last time? With a Scooby like spoiler.

Most recently spotted it at Setapak's Steven's Corner :itsme:

arrowhead,
In the bible, it says that I can't tattoo so I shave lor. hehehe

singchaii,
How you make custom make the hand phone skin? From the hand phone shop that does the skin? Maybe I want to custom make a zth sun glasses too. haha

mindysy and fujisan names with japan flag sticker. Lucky they are not so patriotic. hahaha Wasting time to be patriotic to a country that's run by.... ahem. haha

arrowhead,
Yo man, I'm NOT bumi/etc. and I'm seriously VERY thankful for that. haha Faster edit your post and don't say I'm bumi before everyone starts thinking I'm bumi! haha

** I'll bet some people are gonna blast me for this post of mine. *waiting*.... *waiting*.... *waiting*....

eh... bible.. what was i thinking.. sorry again.. my bad.. :banghead:
i have a weakness.. while reading, my mind wonders by its own.. :mad:

arrowhead,
In the bible, it says that I can't tattoo so I shave lor. hehehe

singchaii,
How you make custom make the hand phone skin? From the hand phone shop that does the skin? Maybe I want to custom make a zth sun glasses too. haha

mindysy and fujisan names with japan flag sticker. Lucky they are not so patriotic. hahaha Wasting time to be patriotic to a country that's run by.... ahem. haha

My friend last time work as skinning devices at Lowyat de mah.. We can custom the picture, then they print it for us and stick for us.. So I mai gave him the bomberman logo, then mai stick lor. Hehe..

singchaii,
Wah, like that also can. hehe I'll see where I can put a zth "skin" and then go make one also. hehehe

arrowhead,
No worries dude. hehe Was just fooling around anyway. Work stress, so come here and talk nonsense. hehehe

andrew_viper,
No ler, I think a 3d zth logo on bonnet is not that much ler. Wait till one day, the zth bomberman logo on a bonnet is 3d, and the eyes can close the eye lid and blink. hahaha I'd believe that Tom would be stoned out when he sees that. hahaha

i think its time d lah.. get tom go make the bomberman logo light.. shine up the sky there for TT.. den all see d.. jz hop in ur rides and go.. AHHAHA