ZTH Car Spotted ... !

just wanna ask have anyone of u guys seen this white taxi proton saga
wiv a gt wing and a evo bumper at the front
with big zth.com bomberman stickers at the back and at the side of the car
this guy hav alot of stickers but his bomberman covers most of the car including the top where the taxi sign is
i saw him tiong-ing me the other day when i coming back from LDP

Who knows...taxi by day, monster by night..
Maybe the fella got monster car at home (hope it ain't full of kedai abang crap)

last nite spotted andrew viper on nkve, gave a extra friendly horn.....but when i wave leh~!!! ur gf pulak driving...*paiseh*paiseh*...wa, nicely done up ah ur car...shud enter autoshows lah

thanks, my gf told me this morning..very cute horn u have* ;D she told me a yellow satria the first thing come to my mind was u..lol* autoshow? no way la bro..nothing to compete compare to ur car..hehe*

p/s: Not a good idea to REV when my gf is driving, she has right elephant foot sometimes..lol*

hoho....big project.....

DSC03514.jpg

this place looks familiar..skyzone?

i spotted andrew_viper alot of times around Kota Damansara and Tmn Industri Sg Buloh area alot.....always park near the hardware shop there....working place ?

yup bro, my office located along the shoplot..what car u driving anion cause i dont see any zth cars around..i only saw a blue putra really souped up..once engine crank, it sounds like boxter..lol*

another car spotted! mitsu airtrek with a big bomberman at the rear bumper passing by darus

yup bro, my office located along the shoplot..what car u driving anion cause i dont see any zth cars around..i only saw a blue putra really souped up..once engine crank, it sounds like boxter..lol*

that blue putra....i havent seen it before....im driving a white satria GTi or sumtimes my gf's myvi.....goes to the shoplot whenever wanna go to the hardware shop or the shop next to it :P

I also got the red putra la. He's all over the place la. hehehe Spotted at the fly over at bank negara there, near merdeka square. I think he was driving at about 320kph. Luckly my camera phone got ZTH-car tracking focus, can focus a bit. hahahaha kidding.
http://images.fotopic.net/yptsv2.jpg

spotted the above red putra around 7somthing near Berjaya Times Square near pudu jail.dunno he spotted me or not.reallly he is everywhere.ekkekee

This red putra seems to be everywhere.....

petrol like free only ah...

or maybe.....just maybe....there is more than one.....

he works as a sales i think.. working under GAB if not mistaken... he is putra collective member...