ZTH Car Spotted ... !

this morning spotted waja2003 passing by PTPL in shah alam....dei....going work ah..? me too man,.,.,hehehe

Izit this white putra one of zth member? Haha..
HypertuneCover.jpg

rhys....looks like i intro u to murali during mmec V3 paid off eh....hehehe

bro this one is he using paint to do one.. not real one.. hahaa.. but thanks our photoshoot was done last tuesday...

You what time lunch? 1pm also ah??? haha . We go yam cha up there. hehe

u work near my area geh mehh??
haizz if u see my shop emtpy of car then u mah coem KENG KAI lorrr..if full of car..hehe not free marr...
eat lunch??nono my boss wont let me go out for lunch gehh..TA PAO only.

Oh oh. Haha. But feel like your workshop everyday also full. hehehe...
Oh, no wonder la i can see everyone eating inside there. haha
What time you balik rumah?

Oh oh. Haha. But feel like your workshop everyday also full. hehehe...
Oh, no wonder la i can see everyone eating inside there. haha
What time you balik rumah?

after 3pm will not full guaa..i balik 7pm till 9pm larr..not stable 1 larr..depend of work.

Spotted the Blue Putra Bomberman, Bright HID's.. GSR?? D*mm dark tint till i can see myself at nite..( Aliff rite? ) in SS15 often lately..

expenditious

yup2 thats me.. thx.. at 1st i didnt notice ur bomberman, my gf did.. hehe.. like the way u stick ur bomberman.. cun.. huhu..

DSC01712.jpg

heheheh yeaaa...i remember u following my car keke...i wanted to take picture of ur car but the traffic was not moving keke...

thankss...

nice car dude...

just wanna ask have anyone of u guys seen this white taxi proton saga
wiv a gt wing and a evo bumper at the front
with big zth.com bomberman stickers at the back and at the side of the car
this guy hav alot of stickers but his bomberman covers most of the car including the top where the taxi sign is
i saw him tiong-ing me the other day when i coming back from LDP

just wanna ask have anyone of u guys seen this white taxi proton saga
wiv a gt wing and a evo bumper at the front
with big zth.com bomberman stickers at the back and at the side of the car
this guy hav alot of stickers but his bomberman covers most of the car including the top where the taxi sign is
i saw him tiong-ing me the other day when i coming back from LDP

I saw it b4.. tat Taxi full of stickers... haah