ZTH Car Spotted ... !

luckily not shopping for 'Type R' seats head rest pillow, or chromy-fied racing fuel cap cover at kedai abang (no offense to those that actually bought it :itsme: )

Spotted one grey kelisa with greedy sticker and bomberman sticker near a traffic light in Meru today

Wah, golf burning some rubbers in SIC. I wish I had enough cash to go burn some rubbers in the tracks. Never had a chance to bring my car into the tracks before, even though my car's slower than a snail.

today morning stop 1 of green satria with BOMER MAN on both rear screen.
that owner put police siren to em timm..haha 9am in batu tiga to subang TOLL.

waja2003, you wearing spectacle or not??? hehe... one day i go open your door handle then you know which one i am... hahaha

Spotted that red putra with bomberman sticker on the truck again today... near kah bintang jalan ipoh

spotted at subang nkve toll yesterday...fregin jammed rite? around 6.30pm and raining...

DSC04074.jpg

pocorc : that's a WOC member, i know where he lives as i pass his car everytime i visit/send my chick.

nice ride.

Spotted one white kelisa with greedy sticker and bomberman sticker at chi liung traffic light just now 8.30

hmm spotted a black bimmer in kelanajaya making u-turn in taman megah

then spotted a green satria with a bomberman at the lower left or the rear windscreen in usj hicom, heading into hicom

Spotted grey putra with small bomber man on the rear side windows (both side) and a small bomberman sticker on the rear spoiler, left side. I think it's a...erm... that spoiler that kinda looks like supra stock spoiler.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/Image014.jpg

Saw this white myvi along damansara highway heading back to PJ. Driving rather fast too. hehe
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/Image019.jpg