ZTH Car Spotted ... !

u go boost him le.. ur car also monster ma.. after smoking say AhFat ask u to do so wan.. kekeke..

*Hope he dun read this or not sure i will smell his burning tyres.. kakakaka

ok i tell him this saturday,he joining the drift event in bukit jalil,going to ride in his car during practice

hmmm since when i got monster and boostalbe car :retarded:
or maybe u can see my future :P

Same here RedD,anyway spotted Ky_Fei @ Asia Cafe last night,and erm a yellow Satria SE with a bomberman sticker in the middle which was parked right beside me infront of Asia Cafe

Nope,wanted to though but my mates and I left for the Kesas highway,one of my mate wrecked his car,total loss :( Waja became a Satria lol,anyway spotted a white Evo5 @ Mohsin TTDI earlier.

Wow, kesas, i had a fren that accident in federal earlier, not total lost, but still badly damaged, the tyre+diskbrake tear off from car when they hit the divider and from 3rd lane 360 turn till 1st lane, the tyre that fly off follows their car and lye down behind the car , lol !

Drive carefully every1 !!

wah long time never come on zth.com
spotted a group of wiras and putras with bomberman stickers at the shell station in subang near asia cafe there
around 6
mcds there :)

yakuza - why never go ftz already? long time no see you there

kyfei - how was last night? got computers? sorry cant help you much as those workers are new.. so cant really help out wei

spotted this blue putra with blue bomberman....in ldp

DSC00824.jpg

thats fugZ~!!!...lol

redD - condolences bro...i know how it feels to lose a long loved relative..

saw fugz in DJ auto last week... dont think he recognize me without my car