ZTH Car Spotted ... !

merchandise1.jpg

if the small sticker...I can help u buy it...
will PM u if got the sticker...

How small is the sticker if its a small size wan ??
The big wan fit the whole windshield rite ??
when you got the sticker SMS me or PM me lah
but better SMS me. 0122302877 Joe
Thanks chinozie......very appreciate ur kind help....

Bro, you from where ? When can meet you ? the KSp power also bought wan ah ?

nop KSP didn't buy...but zth sticker yup...just bhought 2sets, 1 mine n the other for u...
err...try to PM u...but this new format didn't find the PM button...why aaaa...

me too lah. cant seem to find the PM button....:confused:

Bro, where u from ? can meet at what place ?

I'm going to Wangsa Maju tonight.
You free or not ? can come to Wangsa Maju cause my sister is moving her house so going up to help her. Subang jaya to wangsa maju far a not ?

huuu...tonite can't looo...i'm moving to my new house to...
tomorrow can aaa...? I'll be around Tmn Keramat which is next to Wangsa Maju...?
call me @ 017-654 6664 nasir

Tomorrow ah......Ermmmm I'm not in KL tomorrow. i let you know later...

Chinozie, i think i will tell my sister to meet up with you to collect the sticker. i let you know about it later okay ? :)

I will let you know next week. cause my sis is going back to Wangsa Maju on Tuesday...

I try to spot some ZTH cars too now. I was in B.Bintang area now. Having my holidays here and meet some friends.

Yeah.....just got my ZTH stickers from Chinozie on labour day......Stickers is very nice....but Chinozie's ride is way more nicer and cool....Blue SEG with a monster engine.....really nice the car....Bro, thanks for helping me to buy the stickers....and that day also troubles you a bit lah....Hehe. Its nice to meet you ...:)

sorry to give u the stuff in such a hurry...got thing to catch up...summore hate the sunway jem plus the hot tempreture... :D

another ZTH car will be spotted... heeeee

my car...

http://img149.echo.cx/img149/3087/49ew.jpg
borrowed the pic fm kwai...done my cf rooftop

Hello i'm new here, BTW the ZTH car stickers can bought, but u guys all in KL area too bad :( i love to collect sticker.