zerone adjustable (gti)

Che.Det

Jul 11, 2010
hye again, does any1 know or experience the zerone adjustable suspension,
does it to bumpy? or just nice? actually, im planing to buy soon, i really need ur advice?
prefer hi,lo,so,hard........ my budget is around rm2k.
pls advice,tq.

93na

Mar 9, 2009
2k can get ah! i though is about 2600.... eeeemmmmm got fren using on a gti also! he did not like it! sold it now using tein! ha ha ha! bro i m using gti also be droping in d2... is really nice! price bout 2700 h/l s/h........... just nice for town driving and tune it up your ready for track!

Che.Det

Jul 11, 2010
aiyaaa, so u claim that zerone not good kaa?
ermmmm, installment at N1 racing to buy tein with rm2k deposit boleh kaa?lol,
d2 manufacture from taiwan?

Ever experienced engine stall with air-conditioner on when you car slow down? What if its happen at the moment when you in a middle of U-turn? I bet your heart will pounding rapidly.

FICD is a little device that will help you with this problem. The concept is, this device will allow vaccum leak by allowing more air into intake manifold hence engine have enough air and wont stall. Its also stabilize idle and drive will feel a little bit lighter with a/c on. For the one who familiar with...