ZENDEN NEW PRODUCT kenari/kelisa lower Front 4point

Chassis and Wheels

ZENDEN NEW PRODUCT kenari/kelisa lower Front 4point

kent20

ZENDEN NEW PRODUCT kenari/kelisa lower Front 4point on Stock!!

Kenari/Kelisa lower Front 4point
Provide more stabilization.

Price:RM245(nego) without installation

Able to contect me on:
MSN:[email protected]
cellphone:0122023765

Via Banking:
Maybank:1145-6106-0904 Teoh Keng Koon

1st Customer FeedBack
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=595411&postcount=41

Customer after install
http://img256.echo.cx/img256/2178/p10100028zo.jpg

finallyyyy ..its here!! Only have blue color ?
Any special price for ur previous customer? :d

ehhh... its not the under carriage front and rear support bar ? only front is it ? front how to mount ? does it include installation or we install ourself >?

this is front lowcage, ya self installation,but the price is
good enought for self installation..

some more this is the hot stuff
market still dont have it..;)

Icecube call me if u interested

nice stuff u got there...free bump or u...:)

erghh...which part of undercarriage?

front the lowest part of engin

kent, would u happened to have any "low cage" or lower arm brace for kancil?

SpeedWanker said:
kent, would u happened to have any "low cage" or lower arm brace for kancil?

ops sorry this is only for kenari/kelisa...manta maaf

hi kent, i oledi bank in u the $$, post to me fast fast ok... :D

i thk i m ur very 1st customer of this 4-point bar right? hehe...

go go zenden ... fully support it & also my dear lovely Kent!!!

kelvin555 said:
hi kent, i oledi bank in u the $$, post to me fast fast ok... :D

i thk i m ur very 1st customer of this 4-point bar right? hehe...

go go zenden ... fully support it & also my dear lovely Kent!!!

hahaha thanks man~~ already fully packing..will be send tomorrow for u
tomorrow~~~yes u r the 1st customer !!! im sure u wont regreat!!
because we already tested!!! ehehehe damn stabile wish to listen from ur
feedback soon~~

i jz banked money to u already
hope u can delivery to me as soon as posible
thanks......

hi

SURE SURE will send it for u tomorrow

still got mar? how do i find u?? :D
is it easy to install myself?

kiansan said:
still got mar? how do i find u?? :D