But then surely the kelisa will be faster than the 1.8 then? in terms of power to weight ratio.
If it were to perform the same.
Dangerous to play if cant control![]()
High speed see who more stable......

But then surely the kelisa will be faster than the 1.8 then? in terms of power to weight ratio.
High speed see who more stable......![]()
Haha! Launched time faster only xD
if me play myvi k3-vet first thing to do after that was put widebodykit+wide tyre+wide wheels+hilosofthard suspension+full front and rear antirollbar (the biggest available) and brake upgrades front and rear....
when to think back about the cost...i'll skip those and keep my satria chassis if i really want to play turbo featherweight category
Exhaust leh?![]()
130hp on light chassis versus 140hp on slightly heavier chassis...should be similar....
Haha! Launched time faster only xD
what car did u drive bro?
My kelisa k3ve2. Last before i sold it, i installed LSD inside the gearbox also. Really missed that car, it is like mini vtec![]()
Is there any problem on parts availability?
bolt on turbo la ... easy can keep the manual box
I'll say if the drive is auto, then get a k3vet while if the drive is manual, a bot with cap on low boost can do. All depend on the user's preference and target. Got a friend of mine installed a k3vet on his myvi and upgraded the turbo, boosting 1.5 bar and on dyno the power output is 180whp but the turbo lag was damn annoying as the boost only start kicking in after 5k rpm on the 1st gear lol.
waa... 5k start kicks? probably need something to do wit the turbin.. either change the exhaust housing to smaller size or change the whole turbine.. that current setup is not suitable for street. that setup is only for drag race.. but depends on the owner if he likes..