Yes, please support the shop that sells 15" AD08 for $300 ringgit.
Put the address here!
Add name and account number as well....can reserve the tires for me :)Yes, please support the shop that sells 15" AD08 for $300 ringgit.
Put the address here!
Bro, is AD08 15 inch.
I usually buy my tyre at rawang, is much more cheaper buy it at klang.
I brought my T1R 215/45/R17 for RM437 per pcs, and i found out that AD08 15" they are selling for around RM300. That is what the owner told me, i dono isit true or not because they are still waiting for stocks to arrive.
i'll be on RS Sport Goodyear next week..hope its good
yeah..thats one of the reason for choosing the RS Sport bro..i want sthng with stiff sidewalls ala AD07, RE01r, RS2 Hankook, R888
hi too all senior's ,
does S-drive reli sucks?
shop owner offer me front 225/40 rear 255/45 18" rm 600 per pics
i was thinking of AD07 but way too expensive koyak my pocket for months
is TOYO PROXES T1R better than S-DRIVE?
wut u reckon bro's
---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:15 PM ----------
hi,
just got back from the tyre shop
owner offer me TOYO PROXES T1R 235/45/18 = rm 680 per pics
ask him about AD07 he just say rm 1+++ i dare not ask liao :DDD
AD07 is the best but depending on budget
if kena toto today.......
ooh...
i will take ur advise bro
dun wan end up in monsoon drain
will check the price of Goodyear Revspec RS-02
thx
great info bro !
but i cant find the shop phone number XDD called tm directry non register name :P
Hup Shun Bandar Sunway
any here know their phone number?
big big help
thx