good... buy a good tires, save ur life...

hahahaha... i facing the same matter after ad07 to T1R...After so used to high grip tires forgot how normal tires handles...
I replace one of my damage AD07 with a new NCT5 (spare tire) at the rear..
My god, that tire loose traction so early...lucky didn't commit to the corner, if not sure crash..
hahahaha... i facing the same matter after ad07 to T1R...![]()
is ad08 available now??
not only the grip, but the sizes & weight oso reduce la... bout the side wall, damn soft like women's boobs... damn...toyo T1R at cheaper cost grip also reduce if want about same grip of AD07 then have to go Toyo R1R
---------- Post added at 02:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------
yes those big tire shop got sell AD08 but not all the size they have some dont even want to keep stock price gap too huge compare to other performance tire
nop, YHI not earn as much as u can think of it... after u know the Jap pricing for 15"...I really wonder if YHI are making money or not from those tires...I can understand Scooby and Evo owners are lining up to buy them, but for the normal ppl. the cost is simply out of reach.
this end mth im trying a pair of rsr edi...ooohh...the anticipation
ad08 seems too exclusive to the hardcore track-ers
I think thats the price for the 195/55/15 instead of 50.
50 should be below RM450
wow!!! rm80 more expensive than 50 series...for 55 series i was been inform RM510