WTF!?!? Hyundai Accent GTi

come to think of it, its so funny how ppl think.

when u see a wira doing a facelift looking like an evo 3,2,1 or waja looking like evo 7. when these ppl post their car pic, ppl will say nicely done and all.

now this kah bintang dude trying to make modders happy by designing a golf gti bumper (to copy copy abit). ppl give kao kao until its unimaginable.

hahaha!!!

yes,evos had nicely designed & most of car enthusiasts agreed it looks good.since it looks good many of wira/waja user convert & try to looks as good as it should be.(ignore the wannabe issue,we are talking the appearance/design of bodykit)

but tis accent GTi?ermm...let u guys to judge

I've seen the 2 door hatch back accent before somewhere in PJ/KL. It looks something like this. But the front of the hatch back is the same as the accent rxs and it's also got the rxs body kits. To be honest, the hatch back would make you look at it a second or third time. Kinda sporty looking in a way. I can't find the exact picture for the RXS-2door-hatch but it looks something like the pic below.

NOTE: The pics are owned by nickname scst from myaccentclubt.com and no, I didn't ask permission from the owner because I didn't want to take the hassle of registering into that forum, PM him and ask for permission. It's on the net so basically, it'll be used all over. Anyway, all TM, and registered, and copy right belongs to that owner. Peace.

Sd.jpg

FrSd.jpg

Bro.. still ok for u la.. the key is still under honda ma and not under toyota ma...:marchmellow:
same wot.. the first rsx was yamaha... and now itz with hyundai... lol

blackie should consider buying one of the supra motorbike... at least he has a collection of 4 wheel supra and 2 wheel supra. hahahaha.

same wot.. the first rsx was yamaha... and now itz with hyundai... lol

blackie should consider buying one of the supra motorbike... at least he has a collection of 4 wheel supra and 2 wheel supra. hahahaha.

So.. have to find the house that called Supra Garden thus all the thing that have lor...hahahaha... Really a Supra fans....:adore:

I seriously dunno what Hyunmal or Kah Bintang is doing, new Accent is out there since 2006, but no one seem to be bother to bring it in.
Maybe our market is too small.

Btw, new Accent mod in Singapore (Verna is da name)

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/840/verna36cb2f7dq8.jpg

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2734/verna16cc6c2ob9.jpg

im already speechless since they 1st launched this car...
is this car selling good outside? yea, with the scissors doors?

even one of my friend thinking of getting one of the accent.. sigh, dunno what he think. but it is his money. i keep persuade him to get a satria neo instead of this crap.hehe...

create more down force when speed exceed 280km/h

yes,evos had nicely designed & most of car enthusiasts agreed it looks good.since it looks good many of wira/waja user convert & try to looks as good as it should be.(ignore the wannabe issue,we are talking the appearance/design of bodykit)

but tis accent GTi?ermm...let u guys to judge

agreed with ur statement there 5115.

This somehow proved that our automotive industries is still distance away from the Contis or Japs. Those local dealers wont selling this ridiculous looking piece of junk in our market if there are no demand for it. The worse thing is, our market is often treated as dumping site for such outdated models...pity us.

ixeo, i have seen this adver on the newspaper and posted one i spotted outside in the previous page... so i think this is not a photochop one la... haha