can someone e-mail the picture to jeremy clarkson and see what his respond is. i hope he'll not fall to a coma or somethin'.........
i would love to see he comments about this car in the show LOL. designed in a jungle clearance

can someone e-mail the picture to jeremy clarkson and see what his respond is. i hope he'll not fall to a coma or somethin'.........

Actually, you should just think that he's looking at you cos you look more handsome than he does. That way, you don't have to get angry. haha Once in a while, I get people who stare at me that way and I'll say to myself, "see what la, never see before cute guy meh. You also can be cute if you change your face ma"after ard 3min tailgate me & passed tat bump area,he overtake me & look/stare at me like he own the road & his car r damn fast...
You should try NOT smoking them, but follow them behind as they attempt to drive faster and faster. Honestly, give it a try and while doing that, try to look into their rear view mirror to see if you can see their face. If you can, then try to see their expression. After that, see how they attempt to outrun you but of course, you don't over take them. Just follow behind them. They'll look like hamsters trying to run away from a tiger or something. hahahaI love smokin' Accents :)
especially the more ah beng / ah seng ones ...... love the way they try to hard to keep up.
Actually, you should just think that he's looking at you cos you look more handsome than he does. That way, you don't have to get angry. haha Once in a while, I get people who stare at me that way and I'll say to myself, "see what la, never see before cute guy meh. You also can be cute if you change your face ma"
hahahaha I don't bother staring at people when I over take them due to them hogging the road unless I see they look like gals. Then I'll look at them to check them out. hahaha
I guess it's pointless to be angry on the road. You either make fun of the situation, or you be like them. hehe
so thatz where it came from... so itz true...the main factor was the scoop, if they tailgate u, u onli can see the scoop on hud n may think "shit.. dis scooby tailgating me", hahahha.......
btw, i was laughing wit my dad when it was launched long time ago, did u know RX-S was one of my dad's motorbike 20 years ago, summore hyundai's badge was lookalike RX-S's... motorbike transformed..!!!
![]()
hahahaha....... damn!

honestly Accent got much potential to shine ..coz the outlook is ok looking ..but i dunnno y this Kah Bintang wanna make it look so dumb...they can always op a better engine maybe a dohc 1.6 ..slap up a nicely done bodykit not these uncreative designs. ..tat should sell too...but imo the coupe Accent WRC looks better than the sedan counterparts..