Hi Sifu2 ICE,
I just bought a Capacitor 2.0 farad to counter the power fluctuation and it's working fine (based on 2 days).
My question is this, most caps comes with only 2 terminals but mine has 3.
1 Positive +
1 Negative -
1 Smaller terminal that states (K) beside it.
So where do i connect or what is the (K) for? Btw, my build in volt meter doesn't work since i bought it. I also see leds but they aren't working too. I tried connecting the remote to the (K) just to test but it gave me funny sounds almost like squeaking sounds when i turned my radio on.
The pic is similar to what i have. Hope someone can help and thanks in advance.
I just bought a Capacitor 2.0 farad to counter the power fluctuation and it's working fine (based on 2 days).
My question is this, most caps comes with only 2 terminals but mine has 3.
1 Positive +
1 Negative -
1 Smaller terminal that states (K) beside it.
So where do i connect or what is the (K) for? Btw, my build in volt meter doesn't work since i bought it. I also see leds but they aren't working too. I tried connecting the remote to the (K) just to test but it gave me funny sounds almost like squeaking sounds when i turned my radio on.
The pic is similar to what i have. Hope someone can help and thanks in advance.