hi to all,
I've got a problem wif my BT engine..
Its a knocking sound when i pressed my throttle pedal
too bad when the air-con is ON..
my BT engine still in stock...just using splitfire cable plug, iridium plug, hks open pod and AFR, straight flow exhaust.....the rest is stock
I try refer to my mechanic...tried retard and advanced my distributor..but still the same....changed oledi ECU, plug coil, petrol filter, cable plug, plug (borrowed from fren)..but the result same after tunning....my mechanic suggest me to upgrade the injector...
As i knew that knocking prob very dangerous to the engine and need to solve it fast...
So the Q are.....
How to solve this problem???
What i need to check???
Any1 from here had a same prob wif me...???
What suitable INJECTOR tat can fit my 20v???
Can 20v be tune using same as what proton and mitsubishi done ??? (dono what machine name..but when i used my wira before had done the tune and its work very well to my 1.5 wira)
SO to all sifu outthere...gimme some ideas and opinion regarding my problem.

I've got a problem wif my BT engine..
Its a knocking sound when i pressed my throttle pedal
too bad when the air-con is ON..
my BT engine still in stock...just using splitfire cable plug, iridium plug, hks open pod and AFR, straight flow exhaust.....the rest is stock
I try refer to my mechanic...tried retard and advanced my distributor..but still the same....changed oledi ECU, plug coil, petrol filter, cable plug, plug (borrowed from fren)..but the result same after tunning....my mechanic suggest me to upgrade the injector...
As i knew that knocking prob very dangerous to the engine and need to solve it fast...
So the Q are.....
How to solve this problem???
What i need to check???
Any1 from here had a same prob wif me...???
What suitable INJECTOR tat can fit my 20v???
Can 20v be tune using same as what proton and mitsubishi done ??? (dono what machine name..but when i used my wira before had done the tune and its work very well to my 1.5 wira)
SO to all sifu outthere...gimme some ideas and opinion regarding my problem.