World's Coolest BB Airgun

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
holy mother in the name of... WOW!

my dream come true, 3000 bbpm bliss!! hahaha kidding la, i dunno the fire rate but that was huwah! dayyuuuuummmm~

i bet that'd still kill someone! shit man... :O *faint*

i wanna mount that in the middle of my roof just behind the sunroof opening. rice or no rice, nobody will dare raise hand sign or voice once i/passenger stand up pointing the thing at them roflmao :D

links

May 26, 2004
3000bbpm....that is very powerful...I got one marui's M4 only can do up to 500bbpm...but already very power

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
really 3000 meh? i hope u're not following my quote, coz i main hantam ckp only. :D disclaimer: i dunno the real fire rate. i remember 3000 from monster garage when the RX7 dune buggy kena blast by the real minigun by Jesse. holy cool!

how to see ball bearing going at close to 200km/h? :p i doubt they would make tracer bearings like the real machineguns hahahaha :D

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Looks like an M134 that's been converted for BB use. Still lethal.

For reference:

M134 Minigun, 7.62mm, 4000rpm (rounds per minute) or 66 rounds per second.
XM214 Microgun, 5.56mm, 10,000 rpm
M61 Vulcan, 20mm, 6000rpm
GAU-8/A Avenger, 30mm, 4200rpm

Video : M134 Minigun in action.

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
holy shat! that means thats still a real gun, not a replica? what are the origins anyway? were bb guns originally converted real guns or built from scratch?

walauweh...

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Maybe not. A lot of companies make replicas of the M134, thanx to the first Predator movie.

http://www.montysminiguns.com/AirSoftPage.htm

Asahi's version is labeled wrongly though. The Vulcan is the M61, not the M134.

The bbgun in posted at Compfused is the third M134 pictured at that site.

links

May 26, 2004
i saw that M134 vulcan in HK before...asking for HKD$12000 in a air-gun shop new at mongkok.

Never think its so powerful....but its quite big and bulky... Now the shops till selling the M61 BB machine gun..but never ask the price.....

i played the M4 with my fren before...he got hit and got light bleeding..it can shoot up to 100m..and cause injuries within 20m...

i m using the 0.5g bb bullet last time...if use 0.2g one maybe not so powerful

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
The American Airsoft minigun fires steel bb bullets, that's why it packs quite a wallop.

Nah... something to whet your appetite.. hehehe

Someone has a sense of humour. LoL

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
LOL

u've just succeeded in dehydrating me. cant... drool... anymore.... *

links

May 26, 2004
possibly MK84 mounted it against the NKVE bridge thats y it suddenly collapsed....:P

D1 Grand Prix Malaysia - The Preview and SS0 5 Dot 5 - | Day |
Bukit Jalil Stadium Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia

Images by: Andy Goh
Words: R3

A record number of over 25,000 spectators witnessed what could possibly be Malaysian motorsports history in the making as the 05/06...