wahh allo satria95..my one cant even beat a kancil 850 la nia, that kancil can tapao me then go eat fei chu yuk lar...mauhahahahahahha :D
fstrader said:how long can an engine take anyway ?? 1 year, 2 years or 3 years??? all engine will have shorter lifespan depending on ur right foot and the wrong mods, thats the thing tat will shorten the lifespan of an engine.... weber only feeds in more fuel and not killing the engine in anyway, then if i am using that u suppose that i will be changing in another 6 months?? even if i do change engine, i will still buy back the same model of engines for usage and to satisfy my taste of modding from something that is totally stock standard, a modder gets satisfied by wat he mods and the pleasure of driving one, and not getting a HIGH horsepower engine and dunno where to start modding, becos ur engine already has high horsies....so apa mau mod???
u ask americans or aussies fella la taikor, most carbie uses webers or other aftermarket high performance carbs to replace their stock carbs, then u think wat will happen to them??? engine kong also kah?? i know a few ppl in aussie which are all die hard fans of weber and solex..all of them are using those carbs...and its been 4 years..since i know them and b4 i join zth..and their engine till now is in perfect condition..except for a beetle owner la which he has to change cyclinder cos cracking la...
sorry for being long winded.
rgds
fstrader said:put weber la, nahh this one..:D
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/5808weber4.jpg
fstrader said:how long can an engine take anyway ?? 1 year, 2 years or 3 years??? all engine will have shorter lifespan depending on ur right foot and the wrong mods, thats the thing tat will shorten the lifespan of an engine.... weber only feeds in more fuel and not killing the engine in anyway, then if i am using that u suppose that i will be changing in another 6 months?? even if i do change engine, i will still buy back the same model of engines for usage and to satisfy my taste of modding from something that is totally stock standard, a modder gets satisfied by wat he mods and the pleasure of driving one, and not getting a HIGH horsepower engine and dunno where to start modding, becos ur engine already has high horsies....so apa mau mod???
u ask americans or aussies fella la taikor, most carbie uses webers or other aftermarket high performance carbs to replace their stock carbs, then u think wat will happen to them??? engine kong also kah?? i know a few ppl in aussie which are all die hard fans of weber and solex..all of them are using those carbs...and its been 4 years..since i know them and b4 i join zth..and their engine till now is in perfect condition..except for a beetle owner la which he has to change cyclinder cos cracking la...
sorry for being long winded.
rgds
fstrader said:wahh allo satria95..my one cant even beat a kancil 850 la nia, that kancil can tapao me then go eat fei chu yuk lar...mauhahahahahahha :D