Wira Bumper

simon

just wanna find out if the satria gti bumper would fit in my new wira 1.5. I don't like the new type of bumper in my car so i am planning to change

Originally posted by simon@Apr 13 2005, 15:42
just wanna find out if the satria gti bumper would fit in my new wira 1.5. I don't like the new type of bumper in my car so i am planning to change
[snapback]893570[/snapback]​

can

satria bumper can fit wira a? can meh? new model wira bumper nice ma.....put in spotlite n d original down lips....very nice...i think urs is bumper kosong tat y look like shit..ugly...rite? :)

wira latest bumper do look nice with the front spoiler B) i myself is using it now..if ya car is lowered it even look nicer..just my 2 cents ;)

tajulsans,

yooo pal hows life..?got any other bargain items for sell ar..do inform me oh..take care

gti can fit wira..no prob.

try chop shops might haf..or just order from a mech.(talking about gti bumper)

Originally posted by L2TurboFool@Apr 16 2005, 22:16
gti can fit wira..no prob.

try chop shops might haf..or just order from a mech.(talking about gti bumper)
[snapback]903436[/snapback]​

Fixin bumper don nid do any papers with JPJ or wut 1 right? if take from chop shop..agak agak how much a?