Why MPV and mini MPV so popular

InitialD

Have u wonder why nowadays u see so many ppl buying MPV(Avanza, Wish, Stream, Carens, Ria, Ipsum) and mini MPV ( Jazz, Getz, Aveo, Picanto, Kenari ) ?

Is it because of the tax structure? But the tax structure only in favour of MPVs which are 7 seater only. But what about mini MPV? What is it about these cars with tall roof and spacious interior that attracts young couples to buy them?

I think the real reason can be located at this http://yellowhorse.fotopages.com/?entry=327785&back=http://yellowhorse.fotopages.com/?page=0

http://srv.fotopages.com/1/3979728.jpg

hmm..o'm gonna make good use of my mom's toyota unser from now...

clubbing don't drive any sports car or compact car

drive an MPV or RV if you have one...

go clubbing i drive my kenari sure kena..............better dun drive ask frens fetch

MPV can put single size bed leh..........take out all the seat...........rumah boleh jalan.....siok loh

Originally posted by Move NRF@Jan 23 2005, 17:26
go clubbing i drive my kenari sure kena..............better dun drive ask frens fetch

MPV can put single size bed leh..........take out all the seat...........rumah boleh jalan.....siok loh
hahah now i know y soo many Kenari want to change move seat muhahah

Abel, your signature very hypnotic... my eyes go up and down..up and down :P