NOT FOR SALE!!
ok lets exchange with ur Q7 lol
[PIMPIN];1063564856 said:But JK already said if he ever sold, he'd sell to me first?![]()
JK, ur car is in such high demand.. u can put it up for auction..
who knows, u could get as much as to purchase a 993 turbo/gt2![]()
Disliked.
Why buy a lesser car?![]()
[PIMPIN];1063564998 said:By the time NSX prices drop to reasonable levels, the 30 years time frame for which the body was engineered to last would have been up. Since both are from the same era, BNR32s prices are pretty strong considering they probably didn't cost RM1mil new like the NSX did.
Temujin said:Disliked too.
The 993 should do well on the straights.
Having the BNR32 but rarely going through corners is a waste of a better car no?
---------- Post added at 09:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------
With ur reasoning now i realised why a 1991 NSX could cost as much as the cheapest BNR34.
But ur point regarding the BNR32 is true as well..
NSX is a pretty car and some say superb handling, but the VTEC n/a engine just don't cut it lah.. all scream and no go (sorry, i'm just biased).
NSX is a very desirable collectors' car, but i'd still rather get an FD3S and plonk in a 20B n/a engine. Or better still, get the 2002 Spirit R limited edition. Fuh... :top:
I also don't understand why hondas are so expensive. Look at the halfcut price as compared to the rb26, cost vs Hp seriously what a rip off but still so many vroooom preeeeeeet kaki out there.
so true. even the b16 vtecs (small/big.. it comes in different sizes it seems).
i almost bought a DC2 as i liked the shape and all but fortunately the drift scene made itself known to Bolehland and instead i got a nissan rwd. phew!
though the new DC5 and FD2R are fast in touge, no doubt about it.. just that u've got to have real titanium balls to rev the nuts of the engine and go fast round the corners..
but still straightline still cannot lah..![]()
[PIMPIN];1063565407 said:Boooo! For even considering the DC2!
if you're still thinking of the DC2...i'm more than happy to take over the BNR32....heheh
hahahaha taubat bro! Daily driver okay lah.. but if 2-door sports, an FWD doesn't cut it.. more so VTEC..
But that's just me.. VTEC fanboys please don't shoot me!![]()
[PIMPIN];1063565850 said:Hmm.. link this post to Azzad's FB lah![]()