who's the boss..

bob6900 said:
soree..... i mean why you dun side me liao?

btw.... sudah lama tak dak nampak lu la.... lu siham suddenly grow gigi non stop ka?
so many day i didn't online liaw...so don't know what u guy talk about...so just simply shoot loh...

kelisa6009 said:
so many day i didn't online liaw...so don't know what u guy talk about...so just simply shoot loh...
dun ter-shoot the innocent ohh...

butty, here takda orang dare to shoot you la...
i think kid is the oni 1 that shoot you so far....
why ar?

bob6900 said:
why ar?
because kkid taikor got bigger ball then butthead taikor

bob6900 said:
why ar?

hahhaha..he is my boss mar...i work for him one...

ya ka? i dun think so la.....
sure ada prawn behind stone wan.....

wei meng...... this friday you wanna go or not?
this saturday me maybe going to genting la.... anybady??

nope..... i seldom gamble....
becoz everytime go genting sure wear short pants....
easy to take off during emergency!! kakakaakakaka

bob6900 said:
nope..... i seldom gamble....
becoz everytime go genting sure wear short pants....
easy to take off during emergency!! kakakaakakaka

wat sorta emergency need to do it so fast,unless u really wanna TAKE OFF muahahaha :biggrin:

there got lots of blind spot ma.....
go to one of the spots..... colder the better..... hugging hugging.... kissing kissing.... touching touching... then...... pants have to fall automatically la....
hahahahahahahha

bob6900 said:
go to one of the spots..... colder the better..... hugging hugging.... kissing kissing.... touching touching... then...... pants have to fall automatically la....
hahahahahahahha

but u said ur gf is heading to Cherating wor? then u mai................................:biggrin:

its ok to let you know.... sharing ma....
so how?
friday k2oc convoy, saturday CSS , sunday motorshow...
anybady?? show some support le.....

bob6900 said:
hahahahahahahha

then the other wan must have to wear ultra super fantastic short short mini skirt lor...and under that should have anything else lor...hahahahah...but very cold wor...