who's the boss..

kelisa6009 said:
no lar...i am doind ICSA lar...damn hard leh...

Admin ar? or ice master... IASCA? :mouth_closed:

kelisa6009 said:
still ok...now i got use the setting that ppl gave me...better responce and also fc better..

More to rich or lean? Do you have a/f reading for that?

BakKutT3h said:
got yum cha today ar ? i'm free la, so sien...

go K2OC TT lar...there got a lot of nice cars nice siham maybe even some nice boys for your siham to see if you are bringing one...bring h-t there sure can sell...h-t king...

Kai Meng

he always do facial for 3 hours are u sure u wanna invite him ah? afterward halfway he facial,u will see cream all over his face in autoshow n scare away all the autoshow chick then habisla :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

he always do facial for 3 hours are u sure u wanna invite him ah? afterward halfway he facial,u will see cream all over his face in autoshow n scare away all the autoshow chick then habisla :biggrin:

ISSSH:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: !! TOHSAN !!!!! hehe, what u guyz do at sunday morning ?:Not_Impressed: :shades_smile:

haiz, cant surf zth that nite, dunno who going and dint have u guyz hp num...haizzzzzzzzzzz

butthead said:
go K2OC TT lar...there got a lot of nice cars nice siham maybe even some nice boys for your siham to see if you are bringing one...bring h-t there sure can sell...h-t king...

i scare when i sell H-T there, if siham beside those guyz, they sure "bring down my face" said me hamsap la, no maruah la......selling H-T in TT la....

then when siham not with them, mayb they come begged me for H-T...hahahahahha

BakKutT3h said:
ISSSH:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: !! TOHSAN !!!!! hehe, what u guyz do at sunday morning ?:Not_Impressed: :shades_smile:

haiz, cant surf zth that nite, dunno who going and dint have u guyz hp num...haizzzzzzzzzzz
thanks for joining us....on sunday tt

K-Kid said:
Admin ar? or ice master... IASCA? :mouth_closed:

More to rich or lean? Do you have a/f reading for that?
now my car RM45 can go around 355 km only...damn high the fc although i use safc...i use the setting more to peformance...but still not much hp gain from this....
now what u need is octane booster...hahaha

BakKutT3h said:
i scare when i sell H-T there, if siham beside those guyz, they sure "bring down my face" said me hamsap la, no maruah la......selling H-T in TT la....

then when siham not with them, mayb they come begged me for H-T...hahahahahha

if got money then see who got more maruah...you can even buy out their gf go "pak ham tai" already...see who no maruah by then lar...hahahhah

butthead said:
if got money then see who got more maruah...you can even buy out their gf go "pak ham tai" already...see who no maruah by then lar...hahahhah
hahaha....taikor...money sometimes cannot buy wan lar....sometimes..kuku also can buy over the siham....as long as..u make sure u get all the siham satisfied

mayb their siham not interested on money leh....in their eyes only follow big gugu only...hah

Lovemaker said:
tailo... i really don't have anyone number anymore... all chicks number all also gone... :cry_smile:

bob6009, if u r going... call me ok??

oi! you ask me to call you, last last you aeroplane me becoz of some college sihams ar?! walau eh......

where? where?? where??? where got siham dun look at money wan?
onli wan big kuku?
i know..... those born to be rich sihams after spm and about to enrol into colleges...... hahahah thats the type! if got 1 ..... fuyoOOOoooo!!!!

wa....if u got a siham like that, happiness is just infront of u ..........

but if gugu small then mati la

bob6900 said:
where? where?? where??? where got siham dun look at money wan?
onli wan big kuku?
i know..... those born to be rich sihams after spm and about to enrol into colleges...... hahahah thats the type! if got 1 ..... fuyoOOOoooo!!!!
this wan...u must go and survey lar

how to survey... i'm not qulified la...
1) i'm fat
2) small gugu
3)not handsome
wit these 3 things on me.... how to find rich crazy of sex siham?