who's the boss..

helo evelibadi...... me bak... me studying in 'community university' noe wut izzit?
no la.... that saturday me teaching class la.... not attending class....
better have tt lo..... wanna meet all sihamlala kings... and some siput king but dun wanna mengaku wan...!

i think the best among siham lala abalone catergory is the ultimate OYSTER!! imagine.... have to dive in so deep to get her, then have to skillfully open her up, then slowly taking out the pearl... without hurting her..... fuyoooooOOOooooo !! then after getting the pearl.... throw the bloody oyster the shell!! muahahahahahaah!!if can get 1 la....

bob6900 said:
helo evelibadi...... me bak... me studying in 'community university' noe wut izzit?
no la.... that saturday me teaching class la.... not attending class....
better have tt lo..... wanna meet all sihamlala kings... and some siput king but dun wanna mengaku wan...!
wah...u r a teacher ah...u teach what..teach your student to learn how to eat siham ah?

hehehe

bob6900 said:
i think the best among siham lala abalone catergory is the ultimate OYSTER!! imagine.... have to dive in so deep to get her, then have to skillfully open her up, then slowly taking out the pearl... without hurting her..... fuyoooooOOOooooo !! then after getting the pearl.... throw the bloody oyster the shell!! muahahahahahaah!!if can get 1 la....
yaya,,that wan must dive deep...eat oyster with lemon..

malu to say wut i'm teaching ..... later during tt we cerita bout it la........ but thats my part time job la... me doing sales.... teacher oso human la..... dun believe me ar?? try remembering your school days... how many times your teachers get pregnant in 2 years?? 3 times right?? they lagi terror!! look oni strict in school.... but at home always have to feed her siham!!! until the hubby's kuku bird oso cant function!! their siham damn wai sek!! hhaahahahahahahha

fren....if i continue to read all your post...i am sure i am going to be call inside my boss room to get wash....:nurse:

this saturday..remember to come to the TT....then we can sit down drink teh tarik and talk siham

hahahhaahaah.....no worries la... can play that siham anytime liao... if new siham then i wont come la.... kakaakakakak