who's the boss..

bob6900 said:
if my siham come back... can't go tt leh... i'm gonna piak piak piak... ganti balik last week's hutang leh.... then after that confirm cant walk liao....
pity your siham lar....just came back and kena piak piak already..no time to rest

bob6900 said:
problem is... can thundercat anytime, but my legs not coorperating... hahaahah

why need legs..let her be on top lar...let her do the work while you enjoy...like this also need Tohsan teach meh...haaaiiihhhhhhhhh...jus concentrate all your "chi" and power onto ur DD...if cannot bring a cup of special VIAGRA + REDBULL + SUPER SOUR LEMON + DD ULTRA ENHANCER mix..halfway through gulp it down...guarantee tahan another 48hours...

butthead said:
kelisa6009 said:
wah...those siham not clean wan...dowan
haha..of course not clean lar....they r like public bus..if u wan clean wan...then make sure u dip the siham in salt water and let it dry before u eat loh
or u can cook it first

butthead said:
why need legs..let her be on top lar...let her do the work while you enjoy...like this also need Tohsan teach meh...haaaiiihhhhhhhhh...jus concentrate all your "chi" and power onto ur DD...if cannot bring a cup of special VIAGRA + REDBULL + SUPER SOUR LEMON + DD ULTRA ENHANCER mix..halfway through gulp it down...guarantee tahan another 48hours...
like this...ur DD can tundercat... but how about the siham?
it will dry lar after few hour...how to make it wet all the time Mr butthead taikor?

butthead said:

no matter wut pattern and style you piak! doing it the whole night... leg confirm lembik punya... try and see.... heheheeheeheh

butthead said:

no matter wut pattern and style you piak! doing it the whole night... leg confirm lembik punya... try and see.... heheheeheeheh

kelisa6009 said:
it will dry lar after few hour...how to make it wet all the time Mr butthead taikor?

this one u need to use those special lubricant spray-on for the superbike drive-chain,even if there's rain n u go high speed 200 mph, its still as sticky n smooth as ever,don believe ask Butthead since he already try it all on those "dirty chicks" :biggrin:

kelisa6009 said:

halo bro.. gong xi fa chai! lama tak jumpa kat sini ooo!!

how to wet the siham?? gunalah..... KY JELLY..

tohsan taiko.... me dun understand the message last night la.. can elaborate here ar? soli ar...

bob6900 said:

u r so outdated taiko,now they no longer labour intensive,its machine intensive, the machine looks like those construction worker driller,in this case is its drill siham, no tiredness, 24 hours n 3 shift keep on piak piak non-stop,satisfaction guarantee on Butthead "dirty chicks" hahahaha :biggrin:

6009.. ur kampung still got tight tight siham to eat ar?? boleh ka? 12yrs old ar?
your part time job jual ikan emas ka? hahahahahaha

bob6900 said:
tohsan taiko.... me dun understand the message last night la.. can elaborate here ar? soli ar...

actually saturday is dinner confirm but tt i m not sure up to u guys to decideloh:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
u r so outdated taiko,now they no langer labour intensive,its machine intensive, the machine looks like those construction worker driller,in this case is its drill siham, no tiredness, 24 hours n 3 shift keep on piak piak non-stop,staifaction guarantee on Butthead "dirty chicks" hahahaha :biggrin:

fuyoo.,,.... like that must ask kepalabuntut to demonstrate liao....

up to u guys actually, me,danny taiko, justin aka lovemaker,jermaine aka djgerm,bakuteh aka ray soong.............who else wanna join?:regular_smile: