Hello everybody,
my friend is planning to spray his car to white colour, but as we know, normal white colour will easily become to yellowish after exposed under sunshine for long period.
1. Do you guy or any sifu has any suggestion? Any white paint comes with durable quality? I'm not saying that it is totally anti-yellowish, but at least can last longer.
2. Actually, what is 2K white?
3. Since i know metallic paint is more durable, so... does metallic white exists in this world? :tongue:
4. Actually, the colour of the car attached below is quite nice, may i know what type of colour is it?
Thanks for all for you to read this, and please don't laugh of these stupid questions. If you can, try to drop your appreciated answer here, Thanks...
p.s: the photo attacted is from Team Fuze. Sorry yah, KoNa...
http://torque-lover.blogs.friendster.com/photos/miscellaneous/stadium03ed.jpg
my friend is planning to spray his car to white colour, but as we know, normal white colour will easily become to yellowish after exposed under sunshine for long period.
1. Do you guy or any sifu has any suggestion? Any white paint comes with durable quality? I'm not saying that it is totally anti-yellowish, but at least can last longer.
2. Actually, what is 2K white?
3. Since i know metallic paint is more durable, so... does metallic white exists in this world? :tongue:
4. Actually, the colour of the car attached below is quite nice, may i know what type of colour is it?
Thanks for all for you to read this, and please don't laugh of these stupid questions. If you can, try to drop your appreciated answer here, Thanks...

p.s: the photo attacted is from Team Fuze. Sorry yah, KoNa...

http://torque-lover.blogs.friendster.com/photos/miscellaneous/stadium03ed.jpg