Black Paint!

CordiaTurbo

You know when cars are sprayed Black, I noticed there are differences, some look black..some look real black..some look deep black..some look deep metallic black..is it actually all the same black or there are different kinds of black? (Sorry i'm a little dumb) And if there is a particular black that is the blackest and the slickest and most metallic, what is it? Or, is there any way to make a normal black, lets say..Perdana Metallic Black into a super slick deep dark metallic black (like blackhowling's supra kinda black in the pic) polish? and while we're at it..where is a good place to find white rims? what brand? or can u actually spray ur rims into those white? if yes, where?

Sorry, feeling real dumb and I need my curiousity answered,
Thanks,

cT
:P

sorry man ...... i just know that there are different blacks available, but don't know the technical terms.

my car is just ...... dirty exhaust black :)

after wash, it's silver !

Wayward

mine is v6 black... not too black and will give some purplish tone under the sun

not too sure... my fren told me the darkest dark is the "kun choi hak" (coffin black) but if u say this to normal painter... they won't spray for u coz not ong :)

If you want really black, try Glassurit Super Black.........mine is dunno what black..a bit greyish...

If you want to have gloss effect..use meguiars polish and wax...

yes there are a couple of black lor...i think one which is pretty black is called Diamond Black....also its best to not only spray ur car 2k black but then also have it pearled...it brings out more colour ....