Car Paint

roadrunner

Oct 29, 2004
May I now where is the best and affordable shop for car paint spray? I heard my fren spray his Kenari whole body at Kelana Jaya for just RM480..I saw the color and quality is not bad..Black color..

Any shop cheaper than that y'all know near Wangsa Maju or Ampang? RM500 is ok la..RM1000 and above is a bit nonsense lah..Kaut untung saja (pay high rent)!

antugile

Dec 8, 2004
pg.photos.yahoo.com
Originally posted by roadrunner@Apr 11 2005, 12:00
May I now where is the best and affordable shop for car paint spray? I heard my fren spray his Kenari whole body at Kelana Jaya for just RM480..I saw the color and quality is not bad..Black color..

Any shop cheaper than that y'all know near Wangsa Maju or Ampang? RM500 is ok la..RM1000 and above is a bit nonsense lah..Kaut untung saja (pay high rent)!
[snapback]886409[/snapback]​

which part of kelana jaya that the shop located at roadrunner pal? that price can consider cheap also..

S I L V 3 R

Apr 2, 2005
subang jaya
www.lowyat.net
sure rm480 da whole car?damn cheap
how bout a wira?

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
Wish part of Kelana Jaya? can PM me the contact and location plz? interested..kek..thankz

farez

Dec 6, 2004
selangor
i think u shud ask ur fren again bout the price.480 is like wat?if touch up touch up is possible la with dat price.solid black pun i dont think u can get less then 500.if it is rm1480 ,then its possible.maybe u misscue kut.salah dgr.heheh.but if it really cost 480, pls do not hesitate to tell me d location too!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
That's dirt cheap dude. Could you ask him again?

AuraG100

Jan 16, 2005
I also heard that but RM480 is only 1 layer cz I think the car went calar, just to cover the calar..RM480 for one layer..Basically they do two layer which is around RM900 and above..Standard price lah tu..

tatatititututoto

Nov 20, 2004
i think 480 is more laquer but less paint... after bout a 3~5mths like that paint will become horrible... when i bought my car second hand bout 1year ago the previos owner showd me a receipt that he respary the car for oni 580bucks in klang.. now the paint damn bad condition already.... i check up with a few paint shops, they say if 580for a paint job means they mix less paint with more laquer...