WHICH TURBINE IS BETTER

hehehe...11k rpm but without power..what for ? storia piston ? 700cc++? no prove then i dun believe..u talk whatever but...hmm with the prove of his car being EATen by SAXO (kelantanse acfkrian working in KL) with stock L2 660cc and TD04 hybrid turbo..now i know that whatever ecu u use also not a problem hehe. yes his emanage is real...lampu lip lap in the dashboard also real hehe

last time, we (acfk kelate) are OK with him la...but after being kencing2 kaw kaw... then someone ask him to challenge SAXO..then got prove that his L5 700cc++ with storia piston with e-manage also lembik muahahahhaa. itu la padahnya selalu cakap besar

u can check http://216.176.181.122/~acfknet/v4/index.php?showtopic=33207...acfk kealte all now 'boo'ing him kuikuikui pity him

p/s: mine also afraid of challenging stock L2 with 1bar above :D

hahahhahahah,ok...bagusla wat cam2,at least we have prove...he always talk big,as usualla...so u all dah pernah kene la... :)...dah lama tak masuk acfk,that's y i didn't know the story...tq 4 opening my eyes...nmpak jelas sket...

that's ok..dun believe bulat2 what he says la, come to think it is logical or not. 0.4bar with 700cc with emanage..hmm how powerfull is it ? mine 882t with safc 5 button and 0.7bar feel nothing la..dun even dream on getting bigger turbo cars...satria gti/putra ok la since they r NA

i still remember when for the first time my car been hybrid (end of 2002), eddie8515 drove my car and felt...wow..and yes the low rpm torque is great with L2 stock turbo but no top end, and eddie want me to challenge VR4...wtf ? i know i'm going to lose la..now 0.7bar front mount ARC also afraid to challenge VR4 la..sure lose. now i'm satisfy with my car's performance...for street use ok la..can main2 with some cars even on highway but for drag..i'm a loser !

Originally posted by flamefox850@Nov 27 2004, 20:05
that's ok..dun believe bulat2 what he says la, come to think it is logical or not. 0.4bar with 700cc with emanage..hmm how powerfull is it ? mine 882t with safc 5 button and 0.7bar feel nothing la..dun even dream on getting bigger turbo cars...satria gti/putra ok la since they r NA

i still remember when for the first time my car been hybrid (end of 2002), eddie8515 drove my car and felt...wow..and yes the low rpm torque is great with L2 stock turbo but no top end, and eddie want me to challenge VR4...wtf ? i know i'm going to lose la..now 0.7bar front mount ARC also afraid to challenge VR4 la..sure lose. now i'm satisfy with my car's performance...for street use ok la..can main2 with some cars even on highway but for drag..i'm a loser !
Haiya, dun compare with big boys la, very unfair. They got hell lot of bigger cc than a K-Kar does. No matter how we do or change, we can't mods our top speed. Anyway, what your top speed from u guys? ;)

http://www.keiconcept.net/index.php?option=com_akogallery&Itemid=25&func=detail&id=281 as recorded on Pivot Speedmeter

:huh: very fast, flamefox wut kind of turbine you use,? isit from subaru,? my fren say mazda B6 turbine kawin wit L2 isit ok,? i want to make my car go bit faster can anyone giv some recipie he he ;)

Originally posted by mira_turbo@Dec 11 2004, 13:22
:huh: very fast, flamefox wut kind of turbine you use,? isit from subaru,? my fren say mazda B6 turbine kawin wit L2 isit ok,? i want to make my car go bit faster can anyone giv some recipie he he ;)
850 block hybrid L2, vf22 turbine ;)

Originally posted by flamefox850@Dec 6 2004, 14:29
ermmm mine also like shawn's topspeed comparing my car and his video la
oi!! lu CC besar oi!!

hehehhee shawn..u forgot 1 thing la..mine also use L2 LSD gearbox maaa.. how many CC wont make any different. same gearbox mean same top speed...its only how fast u can climb to the top only la kekeke

dun trust supertetek..dia tipu, mine use RHF4 VF13..smaller that vf22 la...nipu tak baik oooo haha

mira_turbo : i think that turbo u mention is good enough to get higher HP..but it also have limit, small turbine housing (L2 punye) will tend to restrict the exhaust flow when u tweak to high boost at high rpm so HP will drop even u push ur boost higher. BUT it sure got only small different of lag compare to stock one.

Originally posted by flamefox850@Dec 11 2004, 15:29
hehehhee shawn..u forgot 1 thing la..mine also use L2 LSD gearbox maaa.. how many CC wont make any different. same gearbox mean same top speed...its only how fast u can climb to the top only la kekeke

dun trust supertetek..dia tipu, mine use RHF4 VF13..smaller that vf22 la...nipu tak baik oooo haha

mira_turbo : i think that turbo u mention is good enough to get higher HP..but it also have limit, small turbine housing (L2 punye) will tend to restrict the exhaust flow when u tweak to high boost at high rpm so HP will drop even u push ur boost higher. BUT it sure got only small different of lag compare to stock one.
soli dude,

take it ez

vf22 is suit for drag use only with very kaw kaw mod......

ok musang? ;)

Originally posted by flamefox850@Dec 11 2004, 16:02
haik ? me joking only la..haiyyaa..mana ada serius. adehh. ok ok, next time have to put "jk jk" :lol:
scare me man .....

i tot u marah me edi ......

musang: awoooo awoooooo ooooooo potong tetek ko......

all here my friend la even though we never met. apa la u all..when i'm in KL no one meet me hahahaha. friend mean no harm and no marah2 la ekekeke

:lol: ahaKz chillout guyz ! edi can you name best pomen around kl, fren of mine told me there is one pomen in sg buloh cheap oso (OTAI KANCIL), isit true ? you guyz sempoi ar tak kedekuit knowledge,, :) if i wanna start upgrade my car where should start from,? my fren offer me change turbine,i'cooler,setting skit Rm800 kat pomen sg buloh oso can choose turbine, isit worth it or not,? i've got two fren have done thier car wit sg buloh pomen one use L2 TD04 change i'cooler pajero metal gasket n boost 1 bar finish RM1500 another one use L6 i don know wut he have done to his car (taknak bagi tahu) n finish around Rm3500 the L2 car kena tapau setengah kereta onli wit L6.

if wrong speling or word i'm sorry, i'm not teror in english :ph34r:

dunno about mechanic in KL.i'm in KeLantan :lol:

but for ur referrence..my mods like this :

RHF4 VF13 - buy at tong turbo RM 850 & buy at my friend shop 1 more RM 450 ( i thought my tong turbo's turbocharger leak and i sell for rm350 ooo)

ARC intercooler - RM 450-500 (forgot the actuall price)

intercooler pipe (stainless steel - not polished type) with silicon hose -RM 550

silicon hos form vacuum - rm70

aquarium bleed valve (can up boost to ur engine limit) - rm8

ohhh forgot...making new flange for new turbo...i think rm100 and charge of turbo installation rm60

so, now u can compare.

if i want to compare my performance..a bit tak adil if compare to L2 with same boost

Hey guys..wat other meter panel can fit into l5 dashboard besides kembara, kelisa, mira l5 itself....been looking for it like hell...now running witout rpm dam bored...and it is orange in color..omg..just imagine it...dam..

flamefox850 : thanks alot edi cos sanggup bagi resepi untuk upgrade kete. :)

wenhsing : how about kenari meter, i think there is no other meter then that you mention on the top. B)

no problem. u also might want to know what's shawn have upgrade to his little mousedeer hehe...he upgraded almost all parts of his car. his car almost complete now.

Shawn ooo shawn..mana kau ? tengah main papaya taiwan ke ? :lol: