hehehe...11k rpm but without power..what for ? storia piston ? 700cc++? no prove then i dun believe..u talk whatever but...hmm with the prove of his car being EATen by SAXO (kelantanse acfkrian working in KL) with stock L2 660cc and TD04 hybrid turbo..now i know that whatever ecu u use also not a problem hehe. yes his emanage is real...lampu lip lap in the dashboard also real hehe
last time, we (acfk kelate) are OK with him la...but after being kencing2 kaw kaw... then someone ask him to challenge SAXO..then got prove that his L5 700cc++ with storia piston with e-manage also lembik muahahahhaa. itu la padahnya selalu cakap besar
u can check http://216.176.181.122/~acfknet/v4/index.php?showtopic=33207...acfk kealte all now 'boo'ing him kuikuikui pity him
p/s: mine also afraid of challenging stock L2 with 1bar above :D
last time, we (acfk kelate) are OK with him la...but after being kencing2 kaw kaw... then someone ask him to challenge SAXO..then got prove that his L5 700cc++ with storia piston with e-manage also lembik muahahahhaa. itu la padahnya selalu cakap besar
u can check http://216.176.181.122/~acfknet/v4/index.php?showtopic=33207...acfk kealte all now 'boo'ing him kuikuikui pity him
p/s: mine also afraid of challenging stock L2 with 1bar above :D