WHICH TURBINE IS BETTER

Originally posted by equin0x@Nov 26 2004, 18:04
on that night after NSDrag knock me out in Sepang Drag Battle Rnd 4, the next following match NSDrag knock RD26 out liao... same fate as me..

the result will be the same.. NSDrag will win.. i've seen it with my own eyes liao that match..
hmm round 4 got result...round 5 dun have yet..how come aa
http://www.dragbattle.net/index.php?option=content&task=view&id=130&Itemid=100

ermm..in that round 4..where's ur name ? Ng Siew Kong ?

equinox in taiwan playing taiwanese papayas....

how is it over there?

lol...knn..fucker tonite come yam char...PINKINEE GSR hahahah...ask her lau kin sing drag

wah, so fast also u know already ar?

tomolo ler....Ks wanna go do facial, cut hair all first

flamefox,
yeah that's my name.. hahah and see see that's the worst result so far (the match with NSDrag) kaki also lembik meeting a challenger like that.. i'm boosting only 1.2bar of boost (the lowest boost u can find that night) :(

And Wesley Lim.. is the well known Barney to us.. none other than phobian!

a full report http://www.keiconcept.net/index.php?option=content&task=view&id=35&Itemid=32

wenhsing,
so many times wanna find u out for TT liao ah... anyway i'm outstation in Taiwan now.. but if u wanna get the guys out for TT, go leave a msg to them at www.keiconcept.net

Gh0sT,
the papaya here all grade B only... not like i msia we still can spot lotsa grade C around.. not to mention those bomb shell grade D.. here cant even find one..

owhhh u 2 play at sepang...huuhuuu..very impressive. salute u and congrats. to play with those monsters, ur car have to transform into drag car la..no more daily drive hehe but seriuosly..u all brave and proven u got balls :D
my friend, Zainal Arif in round 3 got 15.398s..not bad also for 660cc

aahhh papaya gred B also great if firm la..sedap dipeganghttp://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/html/emoticons/laugh.gif

p/s: i wonder bila la i want to see u all in KL..hmm..when my car upgrade 2-3 barang lagi ok ?

haha flamefox sorry la... both our car are legal street driven cars ler.. we drove it to work as well as TT at night.. hahahahahaa like said we're still the underdog ler.. being 660cc (stock internals) and not using those huge turbo and high boost plus the weight lightening like those dragster.. just got the chance to fully utilised what we have to dig the potential of the powerplant. still satisfied though not the fastest around.. least we're unique on our own lor.. like u have a 882T.. that's unique to u marr..

yeah...i know that. even if i use the same spec as black monster also can't be faster than abg dude's monster la..takkan mau pakai slick tires all the way and throw away backseat LOL :lol:
ahhh..me even with 882T is not fully upgrade....there is moooooore room to upgrade and it is also street use..daily use to office that is 18km+18km go and back hehe, now playing L2 with 1.0bar can la..if boost higher than me makan asap lor hehe
now 882T is not unique anymore...unique at year 2002 only la..now 2004 is a year for kelisa engine's turbocharged

my friend Zainal Arif after being eat by monster that day now upgrading..dunno go for 882T or 1000T..haihh. he said he just wanna test what's the full potential of his 660 only

erm heard RD26 and black monster use TD05 wooo...unbelievablehttp://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/html/emoticons/blink.gif

p/s: hei i'm saying u got balls is sincere la dude, not joking or harming hehe

Originally posted by flamefox850@Nov 27 2004, 09:48
yeah...i know that. even if i use the same spec as black monster also can't be faster than abg dude's monster la..takkan mau pakai slick tires all the way and throw away backseat LOL :lol:
ahhh..me even with 882T is not fully upgrade....there is moooooore room to upgrade and it is also street use..daily use to office that is 18km+18km go and back hehe, now playing L2 with 1.0bar can la..if boost higher than me makan asap lor hehe
now 882T is not unique anymore...unique at year 2002 only la..now 2004 is a year for kelisa engine's turbocharged

my friend Zainal Arif after being eat by monster that day now upgrading..dunno go for 882T or 1000T..haihh. he said he just wanna test what's the full potential of his 660 only

erm heard RD26 and black monster use TD05 wooo...unbelievablehttp://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/html/emoticons/blink.gif

p/s: hei i'm saying u got balls is sincere la dude, not joking or harming hehe
yes.. the black monster uses TD05 but which model we dunno (Garrett turbo dah buang since ages ago la...)... and its not a 882T.. it's done up to close 900 over cc according to the guy that built this engine.

where as RD26, no idea what turbo he is using.. SpeedDemon check out his engine bay before.. but I heard this RD26 fella got almost everything upgraded inside the engine.

anyway i accept you sincere appraisal :P

aahhh yeah, absolutely almost 900cc..heard they both using kembara piston ooo. but the most impressive gadget is still the PWR dry ice-intercooler la..almost as powerful as NOS

wat i'm impress about RD26 is..that machine is street use..almost daily use (his bini drive liao, he using his waja evo6 engine) and that machine drove up to KL and johor to go to sprint test..never tow to get there. drive all the way from kelantan, go to pit, change tires and strip up..and GO !! now hoping RD26 boost higher to match black monster..2 bar?

p/s: ehh which SpeedDemon u talk aa ? is it the same Dr.Samir (acfk member) or other person ?

flamefox,rd26 tu bukan ke eddie8515 from acfk...hmmmm,u biler plak nak masuk drag???asyik modify je x abis2.... :D ....equinox,good site u hv there at keiconcept...i luv 2 c the videos....

dude, that's not eddie8515's ride la...eddie is the jokie la...almost all drag with RD26, eddie drove it..but it is farmie's car

me ? haha...u can see my upgrade in my website la..not much really. if drag i think 400m@17s +++ la. more upgrade coming..but not enough $$$ hehe

oooo....eddie joki rd26....have u try racing putrawanz's car with the L5 engine using rhf4,heard that its powerful but dont know how much...that day eddie invite putrawanz 4 a friendly drag match in kelantan but wanz tolak,saying that his car is not as fast as eddie's...

putrawan ? mukhriz ? muahahahaahahahaa kesian. u can ask acfk kelate la to confirm. kuikuikui. he already lost to L2 660 with a TD04 hybrid turbo with stock L2's ECU la muahahhaa...e-manage ? revving 12k rpm ? top speed 250km/h ?? muahahhahahahahaa so funny la that guy. can listen but cannot thrust :P

hahahah,u r right,cannot trust,i've been into his car where he tried 0-400m n rev to 11000++ rpm,but still cant believe his story...still feel powerful 2 me...even my L5 stended can't catchup...

putrawan as in the owner of this car http://www.keiconcept.net/index.php?option=com_akogallery&Itemid=25&func=detail&id=156