Which shop can fix my rim

ealt

Hi there

Can anybody help me where can I fix my 'bengkok' rim? Got into the hole last night.How much to fix it?......Damn hole....For ZTHian members, please be carefull when you caming from HICOM to JVC roundabout. Got a big damn hole there, right side of road.Damn piss me off last night....plz be carefull.....there is no light there and with the narrow road, I cannot avoid it because there is a motorcycle on the left side and the divider on the right side.I had no choice that times, except to go to the hole, rather crash to the motorcycle and divider.

I'm live at shah alam area...can anybody help me...Have to 'Tumpang' my friend to work a week.....Broken my leg....haa....too sad....

Shah Alam?Try Stanford Tyres.Last time my friend fix his CE28N there.His feedback,'their workmanship very good!Still look like new ones!'

tyre shop near roundabout sec 15 shah alam..i repair my rim for rm 60..

Thanks dude...

Civic-R.
Which area of Stanford Tyres located?How much?

nizer.
What the name of the shop?

I has check my rim yesterday.Aaa.....now I my rear rim also 'bengkok'.very sad...

ealt: sounds like all the rims bengkok, may b this is the right time for u to change new rims....: >

Agl said:
ealt: sounds like all the rims bengkok, may b this is the right time for u to change new rims....: >

thanks agl, but I got financial problem right now.....try my luck to repair it.....becarefull for the hole dude.....me.....already get it....

me oredy kena,too late. But not same like u not get into the hole juz the time when do cornering, both front n rear rims all got scratched went to polished oredy :<

stamforf tyres, in glenmarie industrial park. u know where is the vocasional school on your left? if yes, then take a left turn after the vocasional school, go straight and turn right at the second or third junction. you'll find stamford tyres there.

anyways, the road where u damage your rims is one heck of a fuckup road. when i just got my civic, i was driving on that road and there was this road which was uneven, some sort of high-low road. shit, the front bumper scraped against the road coz going too fast and heard a lout krakkkkk sound. my heart skipper a beat man.

R u on stock GTi rims?

R u on stock GTi rims? Stock GTi rims are well known to be damn heavy and soft at the same time.

After fixing all 4 rims ( happened a few times ) I got fedup and went down to klang and got myself some really nice rims which are lighter and tougher than the stock rims.

It's time for u to change to aftermarket rims.

prodigy

Thanks for the info.going to looking it.Yes, as u mention, the road is too narrow.I cannot counter my steering and got into the hole with 4 my tyre up2 in the air....damn, my car just like a rally car......sad dude....have to check the body also....

InitialD

Nope.Bought it new.replace it already.Anyway thanks....

nizer

Thanks nizer....going to see it today....hopely...

Thanks for helping me guys.....

Already sent my rim yesterday and fit it on my car...glad I'm.thanks everyone....done it at goodyear seks 15 shah alam...nice works....rm120 for both rim....