Lol!guys..really Need Help!

Bad^kokan

Dec 10, 2003
Regnarok
www.xitami.utb.cz
damn fark up!

kena deep hole kau kau..
when drive 40km like that..on the puchong road..to kinrara there..
and my rims..was bangkok abit..
on the side ankle..

so guys..does it anyways..i can repair it?

how much?
wat does more i need to do??
balancing?alignment?

sure do?

plz help! :ph34r: :ph34r:

So Innocent noobs!!

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Can fix rim at workshop usually Rm30 - 50 per rim or can do what xerofighter suggest.

judas_evo

Apr 17, 2005
u using wat rims?expensive or the cheap wan like JRD? u got 2 place to repair that rim,one near the KOBE halfcut at kmpung melayu subang or the one at roundabout at section 15.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
where u from?
klang got lots of tyre shop can repair rim...1day siap
most prolly JRD kua cost 40km onli
i think rm 50 o more onli

another option is 2 get better taiwan o japan light weight rim.

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
normally they knock back and skim it
so definitely looks undecent :(

Bad^kokan

Dec 10, 2003
Regnarok
www.xitami.utb.cz
:ph34r: :ph34r: ahh guys..

i got my rims repaired already..

it cost me.RM 70 on it..
hmmm..

+ need to do ON wheel balancing,Alliement..Tyre balancing..

it cost me another RM 70..

total up..Rm 140..

Sniff Sniff..

:ph34r: :ph34r:
Be more caution..dont speed up too fast....
even highways..oso..sometimes..got deep hole..Fark up!

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
tell me about it..

the other day was driving rather slow, and didn't notice this quite deep pothole in puchong (it was at night) and my right wheel went "ka-tangggggg".. pissed me right there and then..:angry:

now whenever i go around 130km/h, my right wheel will create the "wrrrruuuuuuuu" sound ! which didn't exist previously..

sifu out there,

Need your feedback, i wan to know wit this mod does it makes alot of diff???

using a s90 tb, skunk intake. on a p&p head... does it makes lot of diff or shall i just port and used a bigger intake from a mit engine! since those honda parts are pricy....

ps head will be fitted wit rpw valve springs and 288/299 or higher matspeed cams! block standard!

thanks alot guys!

na for life:love::love:!!! he he he:adore::adore::adore: