• ProJet enertec 97

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ProJet enertec 92

• Others

• Total voters
bullet_7037 said:
wahhhhh...really arr!!!! 14 sen/kilo!!!! u drives kancil or tuang minyak merah.

peace brother...:X-:
yea 14sen per kilo....hehe tuang minyak merah can get more mileage meh?? im driving waja manual.

Oi geng,

Use petronas lar.... fuel price go up was actually more profit for oil & gas companies.

Why dont we all give those profit to OUR malaysian company then OUTSIDERS (non-Malaysian owned companies)??

dun care about fc...my cars compression very high...got to put v-power...den only can run..any other fuel..Knocking bebeh!...so v power laa...my car

RM 80.00 - 370km..city driving
RM 80.00- 310km..hentam all da way....:emoticon_U:

I vote for V-power...coz any oher fuel gives me less performa..been using v-power eva since it came out...and it help me to counter my engine knocking...my car compression very high...dun mind fc high...want 2 use performance car but still worry bout fc...dun use performance car la...ride a bike..hehehehe

Rm80.00- 370KM city
RM80.00- 320KM hentam all da way to d end of d reserve....(sangkut tepi jln...petrol station is no where to be seen:emoticon_U: )

supershah said:
Oi geng,

Use petronas lar.... fuel price go up was actually more profit for oil & gas companies.

Why dont we all give those profit to OUR malaysian company then OUTSIDERS (non-Malaysian owned companies)??

Then what do we get from Petronas? Twin Tower, F1?

Do u know Petronas has earned more than 500billion ringgit since 1976?

Look again is 500BILLION, Where those money goes? :angry_smile:

Any different from foreign companies?

thunderbird said:
Then what do we get from Petronas? Twin Tower, F1?

Do u know Petronas has earned more than 500billion ringgit since 1976?

Look again is 500BILLION, Where those money goes? :angry_smile:

Any different from foreign companies?

Bro, i agree with u also, we got nothin' from Twin Tower or F1 at all.

But, what if our money flow to outside fella, and our curreny slowly fall? Its billions of RM right? So when they got stronger so their country will get stronger la then wanna try to bully us... better give to Petronas, atleast our, money flow into their pocket then our money dont get weak n maybe we'll get Triple Tower and F2 after this..... hehehe.... just my 2 cents.

supershah said:
Bro, i agree with u also, we got nothin' from Twin Tower or F1 at all.

But, what if our money flow to outside fella, and our curreny slowly fall? Its billions of RM right? So when they got stronger so their country will get stronger la then wanna try to bully us... better give to Petronas, atleast our, money flow into their pocket then our money dont get weak n maybe we'll get Triple Tower and F2 after this..... hehehe.... just my 2 cents.

Sorry, i totally disagree that. What people need is not twin tower or F1.

We need a reasonable oil price! Malaysia producing at least 100,000 barrel of cruel oil per day. Why can't supply for local market?

OK, u said those money going to Petronas, and Petronas is Malaysia company,
and once again What do we get from Petronas?? Do we get special oil price
from Petronas?

Those oils are not belong to Petronas, oils are belong to Malaysia people,
and we don't even get a single cent from Petronas.

Remember PM said Rm44 billion to improve the public transport in Malaysia?
So how now?

I like the way u thinking bro. Yes u r saying the right thing, I agree with u, all those money which was actually belong to us and it all only goes to Petronas and the Government.

Did they help us with providing support to our other basic need like subsidising related companies so they wont increase:-
1. Toll
2. Water tariff
3. Electricity tariff
4. School fees
5. House phone line surcharge (RM30)
6. etc

Hardly any. Instead all arguing & trying to show cool on TV.
But, still, these petrol money wont create inflation like when they go for other outside company like Shell, Mobil etc coz when more money go out of Malaysia, our money will worth less coz our Bank Negara print more new money. Then? RM1 now will depreciate value to RM0.80 then slowly lower, who will suffer then..... we n our family ;) ....

the top management? nahhh dont worry they just too busy to act cool & hot shot on TV n newspaper to get more votes..... aduhhhh when all votes for one party then top management become more stronger.... then? ....

hmmm anyways nice to exchange opinions Thunderbird...

1.Toll companies, U guys should know owned by which Datuk.
2. Water and electricity, some have been privatised, aslo owned by cronies.
3. Telecom Malaysia, u happy with their services? Experienced before?

Since we are talking about petrol and car and this will be related with politics,
no way to avoid it. Since can't avoid, we have to face it and change it.

Remember the general election 2008. We should give a warning to Barisan Gov.

i was told that petronas offer the most accurate octave.. how true? what petrol u guys would use if its a turbo charged , compression 9 car?

i using petronas now, i dont give a damn if the money goest o government or what WHAT MOST IMPORTANT IS i get what i want and its worth paying.

to all...

yes, petronas do make a lot of crude oil per day...but it is unuseable...
u see..our country got no rite equipment to proses these oil at large amount..so petronas sell these oil ot overseas to proses..then they bought it back at higher price(COST OF PROCESSING)...dun say where all d money goes...we all all malaysian...we need to support them..even if it dont do any benefit to us...me myself using shell...wat d heck..im proud to b malaysian...MERDEKA IS COMING LA DEY! so please ppl...suport ur country..:_:

hornydrifter said:
to all...

yes, petronas do make a lot of crude oil per day...but it is unuseable...
u see..our country got no rite equipment to proses these oil at large amount..so petronas sell these oil ot overseas to proses..then they bought it back at higher price(COST OF PROCESSING)...dun say where all d money goes...we all all malaysian...we need to support them..even if it dont do any benefit to us...me myself using shell...wat d heck..im proud to b malaysian...MERDEKA IS COMING LA DEY! so please ppl...suport ur country..:_:

Hi Bro,

Since i am in oil and gas sector, let me tell u something.

Who told u Petronas produces unuseable oil? Proof?

although Petronas didn't have techonology for exploration, drilling and production,

but Petronas is using joint-venture method, which means profit sharing, and

the profit most of the time goes to Petronas with 85% of total revenue (that's

the highest in the world, other country obtain 60 to 70% only)

Who told you Malaysia didn't have oil refinery station in Malaysia?

Go and have a look in Kerteh, Port Dickson and Lutong, Miri.

Just sharing.

Thunderbird@ Cendor Field, South China Sea

Bro...i dint say dun have at all..i said...petronas dun have d resourses to proses in a huge amount...When i said proses in huge amount means...to turn petroleum into diesel,kerosin petrol and other stuff in a huge amount...my fren told me..he is working in petronas logistic department in klcc....

hornydrifter said:
Bro...i dint say dun have at all..i said...petronas dun have d resourses to proses in a huge amount...When i said proses in huge amount means...to turn petroleum into diesel,kerosin petrol and other stuff in a huge amount...my fren told me..he is working in petronas logistic department in klcc....

OK lah, since u "heard" from ur fren. :emoticon_U:

And i am working on platform and i drill oil for Petronas before.

Who do u trust?