Which Part Of Your Car U Like The Most???

I like my car becos its getting older by the day...the older the car the more sentimental value it would have.......

Best part i like with my car, the bumper, not even a scratch when knock by other car. Worst part, the gear, only 4 speed.

PocketRocket said:
hahaha...good one...the zth big big sticker on my door i luv~
i hated satria n yet i bought one -.-'''

haha... perodua satria 850bhp... lolz...

The rear seat....!!!!!
Cos is the only part that i can see without feeling it.....!!!!
Always be the driver of the seatz...!!!!
Point-less upgrading the rear seatz...!!! Damned....!!!!

ken yeang said:
I like my car becos its getting older by the day...the older the car the more sentimental value it would have.......

haha, yeah true

like most collectors car in the world has a great value...

coz aint easy to get 1 nowadays...

unless u treat it like a baby till the day they old....

haha.....good!

Lone Wolf 9039 said:
Best part i like with my car, the bumper, not even a scratch when knock by other car. Worst part, the gear, only 4 speed.

wow frd!

wut a tough bumper u got here? mind to share with us? wut bumper?

4 speed? nvm la....as long it can travel n bring u from A to B....hehe.....

u mean kancil izzit? 4 speed? or other auto car with 4 speed?

my bumper lousy 1, got scratches liao,..

The part I like the most...
Will be my exhaust muffler lo~
Bcoz it looked huge, but sound is exactly the same as stock car.
:angel_smile:

i like my GT WING the most especially at night.....

it help block the MA CI BAI those what so called HID / SPORT LIGHT / WHITE LIGHT whatever la......that can blind me through the reflection of my back mirror (middle mirror to look behind of the car)

wenshen said:
CHEHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! u ppl forgot la!!!!! how come nobody say this wann...

WAT I LOVE MOST IS MY ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM STICKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!

i luv these stickers on my car... =P happy now? hahaha
DSC00828.jpg

DSC00827.jpg

PocketRocket said:
i luv these stickers on my car... =P happy now? hahaha
DSC00828.jpg

DSC00827.jpg

yo friend where u get the ZTH stickers? i also wanna get some stick on my car....who know 1 day our car with ZTH stickers need help from another ZTH members on the road

easy to recognize gang sendiri

where do u get ZTH sticker? i really want one or some......heh heh

OH GOH... why dont u tell me earlier? i just went to KSP power, sunway and get my piece of sticker ... btw... bomberman sticker left 1 unit... kekeke

any idea where i can get the 1st batch one? anyone have extra? i prefer the big big wan... now the sticker is... hmm... small ?

no more production edi...its meant for windscreen...but i dont have skyline or mr2 to show it off as it'll look damn chun on windscreen...so i stick on my door =)