which one 4g93na to choose

GTiKnight-exPrince- said:
fren i have 4G93 to let go, its on my Gti...thinking of converting to gsr or evos, willing to let go engine plus gearbox for 3k still still can nego lah, might add in my disc brake too see how my deal go through ie: still sourcing for the right halfcut...oh btw mine is siemen stock standard, many peeps says its slow compare to mitsu well i drive a putra before almost the same lah...the trick adjustable fuel regulator plus racing clutch, 15 inch rim huwaaaa can feel the rush oledi...btw no hurry, am taking my sweet time, us hould too..think hard, am still sourcing so my 4g93 will still be around for a while.
Bro , ECU can change to MMC one arr? if can it can give increament in hp rite? bro if u dont mind let ur eng. to me. pls pm me ur good price.

prozac said:
Wait for Satria R3 hafkat la...150+whp if you can find those stage 2 ones heheh :cyclops:

I think very hard to find this h/c. the car just no more than 2 years old. who will send to cut thier R3?:confused_smile:

GTiKnight-exPrince- said:
fren i have 4G93 to let go, its on my Gti...thinking of converting to gsr or evos, willing to let go engine plus gearbox for 3k still still can nego lah, might add in my disc brake too see how my deal go through ie: still sourcing for the right halfcut...oh btw mine is siemen stock standard, many peeps says its slow compare to mitsu well i drive a putra before almost the same lah...the trick adjustable fuel regulator plus racing clutch, 15 inch rim huwaaaa can feel the rush oledi...btw no hurry, am taking my sweet time, us hould too..think hard, am still sourcing so my 4g93 will still be around for a while.

hi, ur 4G93 is the gti standard engine?

how to see the difference between siemens n mmc ecu? where to see the codes or etc. ?

look at the throttle body and the intake manifold

mmc version - http://harsher.fotopic.net
semens vdo version - http://drexchan.fotopic.net

can some1 explain to me wat is so gd abt 4g93?
im very curious to know...

4G93 to 4G13 and 4G15... of coz good la... 4G93 is 1.8litre engine and 4G15 is 1.5litre, 4G13 is 1.3 litre

4G93 got NA and Turbo version.

joe_mivec said:
Bro , ECU can change to MMC one arr? if can it can give increament in hp rite? bro if u dont mind let ur eng. to me. pls pm me ur good price.
Not necessarily. Depends on the mods involved. But one thing for sure, throttle response is much better on MMC.